Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent product
 Nov 23, 2015

I ordered four of these so they can cluster at times and create a larger ottoman. Three were fine and fully stuffed on top but the fourth was less "full" and had more tapered sides so they are not level when placed together. Too much bother and cost to return so I will have to live with it, but obviously the product specs are not tightly controlled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought two of these ottomans to use in place of a coffee table. They are excellent and provide storage and extra seating when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality inside and outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottman
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

I was much surprised when I opened my package, it is really beatiful and truly soft. Better then the picture. I promise!!! The storage is really a great size. I'm going for another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from The Sea Ranch, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

We're very pleased with the 2 ottomans we purchased. Everything about them is 'as advertised'. They look great in our contemporary living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised... no flaws.. on time delivery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made piece of furniture!
 Feb 6, 2016

This is a sturdy well-made piece of furniture. The color is exactly as portrayed in the picture. I have used it as an extra seat when we had guests over and when it is just me I often use it as a tray to set a book or a drink on as the top is very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 Feb 3, 2016

I agree with lots of the other reviewers. There is a bit of a shine that I don't quite love but also don't dislike enough to consider making a return... I think I would have liked the matte version better but it was sold out and I have been impatient to get my new apartment (of 2 months) today. Good size and good amount of space for storage. Would have liked the option of flipping the cover over for a tray, but the ones I saw like that we much inferior to this product. Overall happy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Dec 30, 2015

I really like these ottomans. Didn't give it 5 stars because one of the black wooden feet came damaged - not worth sending back though. I'm just careful to turn the damage foot away from onlooking traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect!
 Dec 18, 2015

Color as shown, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and affordable
 Dec 14, 2015

functional because it's storage. I got it to go with a leather chair I bought from another retailer and it matches well. I love it. Well worth the price. This is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ross K.
 Dec 3, 2015

The two ottomans are just what we conceived for the our décor and function. Oh, (what's with the word "Safavieh" ?),...just curious. I compliment Overstock for their attention to the shipping schedule, particularly the careful packaging. Finally, a company has discovered that the "deal" isn't complete until the product is safely intact, i.e., without damage :). So often, poor packaging, mishandling and other careless activity occurs with products that have been flawlessly manufactured and suffer because of those final mis-steps,...which I might add, eventually add to an increase in cost to the next customer ! GOOD JOB !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Taylor
 Oct 23, 2015

Nice quality ottoman. Real leather not bonded leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made and Stylish
 Oct 2, 2015

I bought two of these ottomans to go with a new orange leather loveseat. I wanted something lightweight & easy to move, to put my feet on + use as a coffee table if needed + have some storage. These are very well made. The color is off-white and matches the accent colors in my rug perfectly. They are stylish and very functional. I'm glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for extra seating and storage
 May 1, 2015

I love these ottomans. I bought two for the sole purpose of providing extra seating in our family when we have guests, and the fact that they also have storage capacity to hold throws or pillows (or anything for that matter) is a bonus. The only thing I wasn't wow'ed about was the color. The ivory is a more subdued ivory than I expected. It lacks luster. However, they are neutral and I will keep them. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort
 Apr 22, 2015

I wanted to put my feet up! But I also wanted a quality piece that would blend in perfectly with my coastal decor and would hold up well to constant use. This was the perfect choice. It's absolutely beautiful and has storage to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 10, 2015

I've ordered 3 of these ottomans. They are sturdy and are great for storage. I love that the top of the ottoman is hinged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 6, 2015

Love the Ottoman. Even better looking than shown. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE OTTOMAN
 from Baltimore,  Jul 24, 2014

Priced well and looks good. Only negative is how the lid doesn't fit better and there is a space that shows. Color is accurate to picture. Overall, nice addition and handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Ottomans
 from Delaware,  Jul 19, 2014

Very happy with these EXCEPT one of the lids had an open seam. Cut tags off before discovery. Will either try and fix it myself or take it somewhere to be repaired. Other than that very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Def an ivory color; small size
 from SE Michigan,  Jun 19, 2014

I found this ottoman as very average in all categories and appropriate to its price point. I had hoped to use it in a living room setting but returned it as it's not dressy enough. Also needed something more white and its definitely off- white. For those who like and keep it, it has a matching bench-type piece that can be viewed on the manufacturer's website and possibly on overstock. Overall not a bad ottoman, just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Annapolis Md,  Mar 5, 2014

I need storage in a very small recreation room used by my children. It takes the place of an end table but has a lid that opens to a very roomy interior. It's beautiful to look at and easily cleaned. I worried because it's a very light cream color leather. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought