Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought two of these ottomans to use in place of a coffee table. They are excellent and provide storage and extra seating when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality inside and outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottman
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

I was much surprised when I opened my package, it is really beatiful and truly soft. Better then the picture. I promise!!! The storage is really a great size. I'm going for another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from The Sea Ranch, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

We're very pleased with the 2 ottomans we purchased. Everything about them is 'as advertised'. They look great in our contemporary living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised... no flaws.. on time delivery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
NICE OTTOMAN
 from Baltimore,  Jul 24, 2014

Priced well and looks good. Only negative is how the lid doesn't fit better and there is a space that shows. Color is accurate to picture. Overall, nice addition and handy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Bargain Ottomans
 from Delaware,  Jul 19, 2014

Very happy with these EXCEPT one of the lids had an open seam. Cut tags off before discovery. Will either try and fix it myself or take it somewhere to be repaired. Other than that very good deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Def an ivory color; small size
 from SE Michigan,  Jun 19, 2014

I found this ottoman as very average in all categories and appropriate to its price point. I had hoped to use it in a living room setting but returned it as it's not dressy enough. Also needed something more white and its definitely off- white. For those who like and keep it, it has a matching bench-type piece that can be viewed on the manufacturer's website and possibly on overstock. Overall not a bad ottoman, just not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Annapolis Md,  Mar 5, 2014

I need storage in a very small recreation room used by my children. It takes the place of an end table but has a lid that opens to a very roomy interior. It's beautiful to look at and easily cleaned. I worried because it's a very light cream color leather. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product
 from Hiawassee , GA,  Dec 6, 2013

Arrived in great condition , we are very pleased with this purchase. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks nice and good storage. Very sturdy.
 from Portland, Maine,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchased two of these, and they look nice in front of my couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Reasonably priced Ottoman
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2013

The Ottoman is a pretty good value, note that the leather has a slight gloss to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Feb 13, 2013

I am a designer and purchased two of these ottomans for my client's living room. They are perfect and can be slid into place as a foot rest or extra seating. Great quality for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color - creamy and rich looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from Roseville CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a great piece and worth the money. I had bought another ottoman last year for only $80 and it was built so badly that when my THIN husband sat on it, it broke. This one is SO MUCH better and worth the extra money. It is very strong and the cream leather is beautiful. It looks better in person than on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Blaine, WA,  Dec 14, 2012

Arrived well boxed no assembly needed. They get daily use and are holding up well. A nice way to have extra seating as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, the color is cream not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, with good storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, I am happy with my purchase
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

It's well built, good quality, most importantly doesn't small (inside) like some of the other ones that I had bought before. I have a tiny entryway, so it's convenient to sit down and put your shoes on. Like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match to the web presentation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this leather ottoman!
 from Melrose, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I had been searching for an additional piece to finish my new family room and needed a place to hide all the cat toys...as well as needing one more place to sit occasionally. I saw it, the price was spectacular and I took a chance. It arrived within three days and was perfect! Thank you! I will be back for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly with my other leather furniture and accents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was the size, color, and excellent quality that I had hoped for. It is a perfect addition to our newly decorated family room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was entirely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

Needed something for a little seat for my guest room. The size is good, not real large, but large enough to sit on to put your shoes on. Seems very stable and well built. The color, a true cream. Nice amout of storage. The hinge holds the lid secure when open. Would make a really nice foot stool too. I think it is a very good deal and great product. Was shipped fast and arrived in good condition. Did not need to be assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost a true match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very rich. Seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top