Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

I purchased 2 of these leather ottomans for our basement where the kids hang out. These are the perfect height for resting your foot on and are very comfortable to sit on as well. They seem to be very sturdy and well built. the hinges are very durable. The color is a dark brown not blackish at all. have only had them 2 weeks so not sure about long term usage. I like to leather or manufactured leather. Would purchase this manufacturer again....overstock delivered it very quickly and in tack!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice quality piece. Good storage space. Fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Broadway Brown Leather Storage Ottoman
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 6, 2013

This ottoman Is a good , reasonably priced addition to your family room or anywhere you may need one. It has a storage area and is well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from CO,  Sep 23, 2013

Perfect height to push up to a sofa for a foot rest or to sit on as an extra seat when needed. Comfortable, stable, good dark brown leather color (the red is a raspberry red).well crafted. I would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality storage ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Overstock does it again. This leather ottoman is wonderful!! Looks fantastic and rich.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage stools...
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

I'd decided I needed two leather storage stools to place in front of the bookcase. It makes it convenient to sit and read, or stand on for reaching the higer shelves. The storage is a big bonus...I now have one full of CD's, and the other other full of DVDs, along with a couple of lap blankets!! I am very happy with this purchase. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Cleveland, OH.,  Mar 11, 2013

The Broadway Brown Leather Storage Ottoman this product is the best ever product that i have bought i'm so glad i decided to purchase this from overstock.com and not from somewhere else because of the price was higher at overstock.com but the quality is so much better than where i was going to purchase this from another store it was not as nice. i would buy from overstock again great quality products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's the best ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, as pictured
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 10, 2014

Color as shown, solid hinges, perfect size for club chair . Leather covering tends to show foot and finger prints . Recommend using some protectant before using.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

Well made, good price, nice leather. Excellent choice foe the small space we are decorating!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and very solid.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 4, 2013

Well worth the money for a quality piece of furniture that is solidly built.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't be beat
 from Piermont, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered two - they came quickly (as usual), and are just want I want. The TV room blankies go inside when they're not being used. the feet go on top. All is well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from La Quinta Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased two of these to use as ottomans and coffee table. They are very nice leather and the sewing is first class. They are easy to move and a tray on one works perfect for a plant and a coffee cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Storage
 from Clearwater Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for our sunroom/3rd bedroom at our vacation condo. They work perfectly for our teenagers to throw their clothes in (you know how their tshirts and hoodies are always lying around!) helping to keep the room tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chocolate Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid unit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's as good as it looks!
 from California,  Feb 8, 2012

I got exactly what I expected to get. Very nice ottoman!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Jonathan Flip-top Brown Ottoman
Today $111.42
Compare $191.23
Save 42%
(12)
Safavieh Maiden Square Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman
Sale $123.60
Was $137.33
Compare $294.99
Save 58%
(10)
Safavieh Broadway Black Leather Storage Ottoman
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
Compare $201.00
Save 43%
(7)
Back to top