Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Aug 9, 2011

First thing you notice when you cut the box open and take it out is the smell of WOOD! Very well made, if the hinges ever give out (2 of each type, both piano and an elbow type) you're to blame! Great leather, excellent construction. Only complaint, I got the delivery notice the same day it was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On Balls Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 27, 2013

The ottoman is nice. I bought it to sit in front of a black leather sofa. It provides to place your feet or a drink/magazine when needed. It's comfortable and has a nice storage area inside. The hinge adds a lot of value because the top stays on when you lift the lid making it easier to use for storage and helps to maintain a nice appearance of the ottoman--the top doesn't slip around and look askew. If I were making the decision again, I would opt for a less expensive ottoman with a tray on the undersize so I could use it more as a coffee table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Central Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

These ottomans are great. I ordered 3 to use staggered in a row for use instead of a cocktail table. They look great. They are versatile and can be moved around for extra seating and are very well made.They are handsome and sturdy. They are actually heavier than I would have guessed. I would not hesitate to purchase these again and recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and nice strong hinges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larryslove
 May 9, 2015

before i purchased this, i verified that it could hold up to 250lbs. it feels a little rickety for that... but it serves it's purpose of holding slippers for guests to use on my carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really nice piece of furniture for a great price. I don't usually order furniture on-line but this is of good quality and the picture is accurate. The ottoman arrived quickly after I ordered it and it seems to fit nicely with my mix of traditional and modern pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NVO
 Feb 18, 2015

It was excellent and I was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 Jan 22, 2015

This is the most awesome ottoman. It is just gorgeous, and beautifully built. I would have expected to pay at least 3x what I did pay. I have had the ottoman for over a week and I am thrilled with it. It is very classy looking and fits in my home beautifully. Overstock....well done!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit for bedroom
 from Toledo , Ohio,  Nov 27, 2014

I love this ottoman , a perfect fit for my bedroom , i can sit and put my shoes on when i get dressed , set the pillow shams on when i sleep , lift the lid stash my slippers at bed time !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Willingboro NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

I order two of the black leather ottoman they look great they are well made they match my black leather sofa I really enjoy them you can use them as tables extra seats a great buy they was deliver on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive,sturdy ottoman
 from Wall, NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

Was supprised at such a nice piece for such a low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought