Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

Perfect for storing blankets. I am able to fit 3 blankets inside (2 throws & one full size). Easy to move around the living room to use as a foot rest.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Threads fray slightly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 18, 2011

After looking at many, many leather ottomans I took a chance and ordered this one. It was perfect right out of the box. Two throw blankets fit easily inside and it is the perfect height for accent chairs; place a tray on top and it easily becomes a side table. This was too easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather, with strong hinges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements are exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made!
 Apr 10, 2016

Better than I expected! The stitching is perfect & so is the size of the stool and feel of the fabric! Even the inside is very well made & offers more than enough room for my large throw blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Mar 16, 2016

Not the first one I've bought from Overstock/Safavieh, and like the last one, it looks great and the storage is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 14, 2016

good quality, very firm. I would have liked it to be more cushiony and a bit wider. Im using it for a chair foot rest and it is not quite as long as it should be to match the chairs width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 1, 2016

Great smaller ottoman, good storage and seem well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 25, 2016

Looks very good and elegant. Comfortable both to seat and stretch your legs. Steady for cup of coffee or plate if needed as a temporary tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 12, 2016

Just the right height for my sofa very comfortable love the extra storage can fit my throw in it. It matches perfectly looks great well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather
 Jan 22, 2016

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Dec 2, 2015

good storage. sturdy ottoman. no leather though. but durable plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Nov 24, 2015

This is my second time buying this ottoman. Bought one for one chair and really liked the quality so bought a second one for a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 20, 2015

I purchased this ottoman a few years ago and I'm pleased to say it has shown practically no wear and is used every day as a footstool/table. the leather is strong and beautiful and easy to clean. I have my granddaughter's puzzles stored inside now, but eventually will use it for other things. I love how high quality it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Love the size and quality. Convenient storage and useful as an additional seat for the boys in the basement rec room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 25, 2015

Sturdy, stylish and functional. We'll made and able to withstand my 3 sons usage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Feb 21, 2015

Perfect match for my chair. Also good storage. Keep all my cookbooks in there. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 24, 2014

This black leather ottoman is perfect for the curve of my black leather sectional. I didn't want something as large as a coffee table, so this fit the bill perfectly. The storage is a nice bonus too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 25, 2014

It is small and meets my needs. It would be a lot nicer if the hinge for the top was black and not copper colored. I will eventually spray paint it black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Syracuse,ny,  Dec 17, 2013

Excellent quality. This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. Good price and very we'll made."..................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from florida,  Nov 28, 2012

Liked it so much that I ordered another one exactly the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottomon
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2011

The quality and workmanship of the ottoman was much better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought