Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

Perfect for storing blankets. I am able to fit 3 blankets inside (2 throws & one full size). Easy to move around the living room to use as a foot rest.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Threads fray slightly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 18, 2011

After looking at many, many leather ottomans I took a chance and ordered this one. It was perfect right out of the box. Two throw blankets fit easily inside and it is the perfect height for accent chairs; place a tray on top and it easily becomes a side table. This was too easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather, with strong hinges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements are exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Love the size and quality. Convenient storage and useful as an additional seat for the boys in the basement rec room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 25, 2015

Sturdy, stylish and functional. We'll made and able to withstand my 3 sons usage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Feb 21, 2015

Perfect match for my chair. Also good storage. Keep all my cookbooks in there. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Rockford, IL,  Jul 24, 2014

This black leather ottoman is perfect for the curve of my black leather sectional. I didn't want something as large as a coffee table, so this fit the bill perfectly. The storage is a nice bonus too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 25, 2014

It is small and meets my needs. It would be a lot nicer if the hinge for the top was black and not copper colored. I will eventually spray paint it black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Syracuse,ny,  Dec 17, 2013

Excellent quality. This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. Good price and very we'll made."..................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from florida,  Nov 28, 2012

Liked it so much that I ordered another one exactly the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottomon
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2011

The quality and workmanship of the ottoman was much better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought