Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Westchester County, New York,  Mar 27, 2013

We were looking for a table with exact measurements and this was perfect. It has simple detail that coordinated well with our current decor and the color was exactly as described in the details. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple, elegant entry hall table that is affordable and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if very good. Packaged nicely to avoid scratching and damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Apr 21, 2015

Lightweight. Did not fit our needs at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table looks absolutely amazing in my formal living room. Color is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a space in my dining room that needed filling but I did not want to block the heating vent and wall outlet. The Console table fit the bill. I still have heat and I am able to use the electrical outlet with no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but unstable
 from Portland Oregon,  Nov 8, 2014

Well, it is very nice looking, and it is serving the purpose for which I bought it. I set it up at the foot of my bed to hold my comforter when not in use. I needed a very shallow shelf as there is not much room to pass by. But it is very tippy. I had to wire it to the bed frame. So if you have a place where you can secure it, it is fine. If you are using it as a free standing table, it has legs only on 3 sides (sort of like a tall fireplace screen) so be forewarned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Brenda Console Table
 from upstate NY,  Nov 6, 2014

I love this table - it is perfect for what I'm using it for - plants in front of a long window. I wouldn't put a ton of weight on it but my plants probably weigh 40 or 50 pounds and the table is sturdy and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was perfect
 from Washington DC,  Sep 28, 2013

I needed a smaller width table to bring my tropical plants inside for the winter. This fits perfectly (could have been shorter but I'm still happy). Great value for the money. I have no complaints and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and decorative
 from Denmark Township, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

Had a scratch on the tabletop on arrival. Not deep enough to send back. It was easy to assemble. I wouldn't put real heavy items on it, as there are no back supports/braces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional
 from Denmark Township, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

Piece is not heavy, but seems constructed to last. Would have expected a brace or brackets to ensure support of heavier objects, but using it for side table in den. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 from Eastsound, WA,  Jul 18, 2013

My grandson put the table together in no time at all and it is really exactly what I needed for the room. I have a large, very old wardrobe that I love and could not match it ever. But this table perfectly compliments it in my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought