Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2013

This product looks pretty good on the surface, but seems cheap up close. It is all wood, not partially metal, unless you count the bolts. The finish on the white support part is rough and marked up in spots. It should have been easy to assemble, but several of the wooden pieces meant to fit into corresponding holes needed to be whittled down for assembly. I just ordered another so I'd have a matching pair, but I am not thrilled. The value and quality just aren't there for the price charged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

I paired this up with the two matching chairs, and I think they make a great look! Assembly of this bench and the two chairs really was a cinch as long as you keep in mind, if the parts and screws don't fit, switch the part around, and it will fit. I put all together by myself, and it really was a not a big deal at all. In fact, it was rather easy. The only suggestion I might make is that a few extra screws and bolts might help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described, not worth the money
 from Wyomissing, PA,  Aug 20, 2013

The description was about a metal frame bench with wooden top. The bench I received was entirely made from wood. It was easy to assemble but I had to drill out one of the holes because it was not done. The bench was not worth the over $@#! dollars I paid. DO NOT BUY this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small porch.
 May 1, 2016

Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Super easy to put together by one person. Looks great. The seat has a storage area that I place the decorate pillows from blowing away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench
 Apr 27, 2016

Transitional white & gray bench. Easy assembly. Fits nicely in the side garden or small area by the pool garden. However can also be used as a slender coffee table as well. Works well with our contemporary outdoor furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench and storage spot!
 Apr 15, 2016

Great for moist areas. Doesn't rot, warp or fade and is sturdy. A great decorative piece too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renata
 Apr 15, 2016

Love it! Super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this bench, however when putting it together the top part was already bent upwards and a couple of the boards started to split when I put the screw in. So quality again: you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought