Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from new york,  Dec 6, 2014

Wow there are gorgeous and for the price there are good quality. I'm in love with them the match everything in my living room. Beautiful piece of art on a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Casper, WY,  Oct 9, 2014

Beautiful accents, quality is superb, colors are just as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows, brighten up my Living Room
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Nov 9, 2012

Love, the pillows and parson table I ordered. they look great in my home. I recomand Overstock.com to all my friends. Love the free shipping, came in a timely manner. Put overstock.com in my favorites, go there everyday. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

The pillows look much nicer in person. I normally am quite picky about the edge of a throw pillow and prefer piping or a more "finished" look. However, these pillows are quite beautiful and look even nicer in person. The appliques are fun and look great on my mushroom/taupe-colored couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on...at least on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these pillows is top notch...I would normally prefer piping or a more finished edge but the pillows really are beautiful and I don't miss the extra finishes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful...
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2012

The colors are brilliant ...just what I wanted to wecome Spring... I'm very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the picture of the pillows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pillows matched perfectly with the description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chic
 from NY,  Apr 14, 2012

compliments the rug I bought on here to the T!! Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color pops even more when rcvd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality..will sustain over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 from New York City,  Mar 7, 2012

These are pretty and bright and add some color to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 21, 2012

I recently purchased an ivory colored couch. The pillows add warmth and color. I have received many compliments and love looking at them myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and true to the actual product. I love them!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought