Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 Mar 3, 2016

We selected the red, which is a lovely, slightly darker-colored red, but rich and vibrant. It adds pizzazz to our living room and the kids love to sit on and play with it. My son stores his magnetics in here, but it could easily hold blankets too. Of course, it's useful as both a foot stool, as well as flipping the lid and using it as a food/drink tray. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 13, 2015

this is absolutely beautiful! it works as both an ottoman, and a table when needed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - unexpected color
 from San Francisco,  Oct 4, 2014

The quality is well made - double stitching on real leather. It fits nicely together. My only disappointment is the color. It is a dark red, almost burgundy, when it views as a bright red. It didn't match the picture nor the other red accessories I bought to go with it. Will likely return it as the shade was a key for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather Ottoman
 from washington state,  Mar 11, 2014

used 2 of these to add minimal seating and small table space to a medium large living room, they are good quality actually better than expected and serve the purpose quite well, not being the decorator type I was just hoping but first female friend that saw them really liked them and said I did good, enough said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from KY,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought 2 red ottomans to go in front of my L shape couch. Space is a issue because I have a very small room. I wanted an ottoman, table and storage. I got it "all in one" with this product. The red is a beautiful red leather. The top flips over for a convenient table and I also get additional sitting when needed. It's very rich looking. I do recommend these. They came in 2 days and very well packed. NICE product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ottoman!
 from Claymont, DE,  Jun 14, 2013

I love my new ottoman. The quality is excellent, the leather is soft & comfortable. I was concerned that it might not be the shade of red I was hoping for (dark, rich red) but it's perfect. It looks great in my mountain home & I love that the ottoman has room for storage & flips over to reveal a nice tray top as well. It's an all around winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Dec 19, 2012

great ottomans love these. They are cute, comfortable and great for storage. A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Well made. Good color.
 from Mountain View,  Dec 4, 2012

very much as described. excellent value. looks good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ottoman
 from Austni, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this ottoman. I did quite a bit of research on several websites - prices, colors, storage options, shipping charges, etc. - and when Overstock.com had a promotional sale that included this item, the price was perfect for me.I was impressed with the packing - no damage occurred during shipment. The size of the ottoman is perfect, the color is perfect, and I love the amount of storage, as well as the tray top. I decided to buy two ottomans and they look fabulous in my living room! I couldn't be happier!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is almost a perfect match to picture on website. It is actually what I would call a "true red" - not too brown/orange; not too pink/maroon.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Appears to be well-constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago,  May 1, 2012

Perfect size, excellent quality leather. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - Leather feels like lambskin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2011

The ottoman is very sturdy and is a pretty red color. It serves as an ottoman and then the top can be turned over to be a tray table for snacks. We bought two and they are very attractive and useful. It is not really soft on your feet when you use it as a foot rest, and I might have liked it a bit softer. Overall great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our ottoman
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

Our ottoman looks GREAT! We needed something smaller, to fit between the two reclining ends of our sofa. It fits perfect. The flip top is terrific. When we have people over, they have a place to set their drinks. When they leave, we flip it back over and have something to put our feet on! Beautiful color, excellent quality, and I'm so glad we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Mar 16, 2011

I love my bobbi tray red leather ottoman. I purchased two of them hoping that they weren't going to be an awful shade of red. Thank goodness they are a beautiful rich red that fits exactly where I needed it to. The shipping was also very fast and you could tell when we opened them that they were packed extremely well. Thank you Overstock .com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Storage Ottomans
 from Houston,  Mar 13, 2011

These are beautifully crafted and very sturdy. Everyone who has seen them has admired them. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi Tray storage ottoman
 Feb 28, 2011

These are very well made and the perfect color for my room. They were also shipped fast. I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi red ottoman
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 22, 2011

I ordered 2 of these ottomans and just love them. I was impressed by the way they were packed for shipment and they arrived in perfect condition. The workmanship is just beautiful. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Storage Ottoman
 from PA,  Dec 3, 2010

Love it! I use it for my dvd's. I was looking for the perfect shade of burgundy/bright red mix- so glad this is it. Seems quality made for fake leather; I was hesitant due to price, but well worth it. Definitely reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Murrysville, PA,  Oct 24, 2010

Very pleased with this purchase. Is sturdy, beautiful shade of red, love the flip top for drinks/snacks, and storage area is perfect for a throw. Excellent value. Only thing that could make it better would be casters on the bottom to make it easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2010

I bought this ottoman because of the detailed reviews supplied by the previous purchasers. First, it looks like leather. The color is a dark red, a design neutral. The construction is solid. The stitching is beautiful. Overall I think this was another great overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable
 from las vegas resident,  Jul 2, 2010

i was amazed...that my order was knocking in my door...unexpected...that was great...it was really right away...im so happy too with the way it was package...if you guys maintain your consistency regarding this matter...i will definitely be a permanent customer..i never bother to check back with those who are trying to ripped you off by doing bad business with online customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought