Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my living room
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 28, 2012

I looked all over for this ottoman after I missed it when it went on sale on Fab.com. I found it here - for slightly less money. The website doesn't do it justice. It is a nice sized ottoman. The lid comes off to reveal a storage area big enough to stash a blanket or two. The lid can flip over and become the top of a coffee table. My only quibble is that it is not really leather, which wears and looks better with age. It is bicast leather, which is a thin sheet of leather coated with a textured film that protects the surface and never ages - unless it starts to peal away. I hope that doesn't happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site describes this is brown - it is more cardamon. It even is marked that way on the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I got this one
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 9, 2008

I had originally sought a lighter color, but found that the depth of this color added texture and warmth to my room, while maintaining an uncluttered and modern look. I was so pleased that I ordered a second one. Quality of leather is very high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage ottoman
 from Iowa,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this ottoman. Perfect size for my space. Like the storage compartment and the serving tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ottoman
 Mar 18, 2015

This isn't anything like the vinyl covered ones you see for a similar price in stores and in your friends' houses. The leather feels really nice. The cushion on the top is comfy and the whole thing feels very sturdy and well made. I may even buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 1, 2015

i got two and then two more. top quality and top value :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scottandsue
 Jan 30, 2015

I love this ottoman. It is a nice, solid piece of furniture with nice storage space yet ottoman is not too big which is exactly what I wanted. I looked a long time for what I needed and this filled the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blends in perfectly
 Dec 15, 2014

We purchased the oversize leather couch and chair. There was not an ottoman available to match and we ordered this one. It fits beautifully and we love that it also has storage and even a tray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using this puchase everyday
 from PA,  May 27, 2014

This safavieh bobbi tray has 2 blankets and 1pillow in it. I use the pillow for my lap top computer. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price--larger than I imagined.
 from San Diego,  Apr 22, 2014

These should last a very long time! Well constructed, easy to switch functions, lots of room to store my sofa throws, and they were so securely packaged. The cordovan is a bit darker than I had pictured, but it is rich, and blends nicely with my dark furniture. They provide convenient extra seating around the coffee table. They are somewhat hard to sit on, but my grandchildren won't notice. Beautifully finished inside and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Westerly, Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2014

We were looking for 2 leather ottomans to serve as coffee table, extra seating and storage for a small home office /guest bedroom. I am very happy with the quality, sturdiness, color and size of these. They are definitely the "splurge" item that will give the room the rich library look and versatility we were going for. They arrived quickly and were meticulously packed to protect them during shipping. Nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee table replacement
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 27, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The leather and finish are even better than I expected. I use this piece for storage and it also functions nicely as a coffee table the tray is flipped over. It's a little on the short side when used for this purpose but it's what I expected based on the product dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Aug 6, 2013

Very comfortable and attractive. I have put a lot of thought into redorating the living room and these complement it perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please with These Ottomans
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased two of these ottomans to go in our new sunroom. The color is perfect and the additional storage makes them very handy. They were packaged very well so that there would be no chance of damage during shipping. Quality is excellent. I recomend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 18, 2013

A good product that appears to be as advertized. The quality looks excellent. It is a little smaller than you might think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered two of these ottomans and I couldn't be happier. They were precisely what I was looking for. They have great versatility, as they can replace a coffee table or end table, be used for storage and/or be used traditionally as a foot rest. I love the quality of the leather - very soft and rich and they look great! I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually slightly deeper than pictured - which I perfer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is outstanding quality - soft supple leather and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate and precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate title description!
 from California,  Feb 1, 2013

The storage ottomans--I bought TWO--are even nicer than I expected! Both came in sturdy shipping boxes and arrived in perfect condition. I'm a repeat customer of Overstock, and have never been disappointed with my purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the site was very close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice product for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Very pleased with the product and looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better looking color than can appreciate on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely leather, has a nice sheen and just the right height for our livingroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice, attractive furniture/accessory
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 12, 2012

I am thrilled with this ottoman, it is attractive, functional & very well made. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match w/ on screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very nice leather, quite pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from OK,  Jul 1, 2012

The new ottoman with tray was just what we wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is just what I was looking for.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 27, 2011

I am very pleased with my Ottoman and glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is just what I expected and received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought