Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great addition to my living room
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 28, 2012

I looked all over for this ottoman after I missed it when it went on sale on Fab.com. I found it here - for slightly less money. The website doesn't do it justice. It is a nice sized ottoman. The lid comes off to reveal a storage area big enough to stash a blanket or two. The lid can flip over and become the top of a coffee table. My only quibble is that it is not really leather, which wears and looks better with age. It is bicast leather, which is a thin sheet of leather coated with a textured film that protects the surface and never ages - unless it starts to peal away. I hope that doesn't happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site describes this is brown - it is more cardamon. It even is marked that way on the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I got this one
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 9, 2008

I had originally sought a lighter color, but found that the depth of this color added texture and warmth to my room, while maintaining an uncluttered and modern look. I was so pleased that I ordered a second one. Quality of leather is very high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage ottoman
 from Iowa,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this ottoman. Perfect size for my space. Like the storage compartment and the serving tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable, attractive
 May 14, 2016

My kids have climbed on and played on this endlessly for years now. I love that it's a tray table when I need one, and a foot rest the rest of the time. Looks good and stands up beyond well. I wish all my furniture was so durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Feb 14, 2016

I've had this ottoman for years now and it is still great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good add
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this ottoman to supplement a curved sofa that we have in our family room. It fits well at the end of our sofa to give extra seat to our guest when needed. Also used to hold our feet up for a comfortable and relaxed sitting for a Netflix movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva
 Dec 30, 2015

Good in small spaces and really comes in handy. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as expected
 Nov 24, 2015

It is a perfect size to be used as a foot stool. It is great quality and very sturdy, but not a brown color. It is more burgundy then chocolate brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ottoman
 Mar 18, 2015

This isn't anything like the vinyl covered ones you see for a similar price in stores and in your friends' houses. The leather feels really nice. The cushion on the top is comfy and the whole thing feels very sturdy and well made. I may even buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 1, 2015

i got two and then two more. top quality and top value :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scottandsue
 Jan 30, 2015

I love this ottoman. It is a nice, solid piece of furniture with nice storage space yet ottoman is not too big which is exactly what I wanted. I looked a long time for what I needed and this filled the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blends in perfectly
 Dec 15, 2014

We purchased the oversize leather couch and chair. There was not an ottoman available to match and we ordered this one. It fits beautifully and we love that it also has storage and even a tray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using this puchase everyday
 from PA,  May 27, 2014

This safavieh bobbi tray has 2 blankets and 1pillow in it. I use the pillow for my lap top computer. Wish I had done this sooner. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price--larger than I imagined.
 from San Diego,  Apr 22, 2014

These should last a very long time! Well constructed, easy to switch functions, lots of room to store my sofa throws, and they were so securely packaged. The cordovan is a bit darker than I had pictured, but it is rich, and blends nicely with my dark furniture. They provide convenient extra seating around the coffee table. They are somewhat hard to sit on, but my grandchildren won't notice. Beautifully finished inside and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Westerly, Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2014

We were looking for 2 leather ottomans to serve as coffee table, extra seating and storage for a small home office /guest bedroom. I am very happy with the quality, sturdiness, color and size of these. They are definitely the "splurge" item that will give the room the rich library look and versatility we were going for. They arrived quickly and were meticulously packed to protect them during shipping. Nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee table replacement
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 27, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The leather and finish are even better than I expected. I use this piece for storage and it also functions nicely as a coffee table the tray is flipped over. It's a little on the short side when used for this purpose but it's what I expected based on the product dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Aug 6, 2013

Very comfortable and attractive. I have put a lot of thought into redorating the living room and these complement it perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please with These Ottomans
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased two of these ottomans to go in our new sunroom. The color is perfect and the additional storage makes them very handy. They were packaged very well so that there would be no chance of damage during shipping. Quality is excellent. I recomend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 18, 2013

A good product that appears to be as advertized. The quality looks excellent. It is a little smaller than you might think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered two of these ottomans and I couldn't be happier. They were precisely what I was looking for. They have great versatility, as they can replace a coffee table or end table, be used for storage and/or be used traditionally as a foot rest. I love the quality of the leather - very soft and rich and they look great! I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually slightly deeper than pictured - which I perfer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is outstanding quality - soft supple leather and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate and precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought