Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Plymouth, Michigan,  Jan 4, 2013

This ottoman cost quite a bit more than similar items at the "big box" stores but we took a chance, ordering this one. So glad we did! The quality is so much better! The bi-cast leather makes all the difference. The ottoman is functional yet beautiful enough to place in front of our couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately represented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a great item. Very high quality for a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this storage ottoman
 from Oakdale, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

Absolutely love this ottoman. I had ordered two so I could put them next to each other or separately. Very well made. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Review
 from Connecticut,  Dec 25, 2012

My wife wanted to replace what we were currently using as units to place beside our leather recliners to hold various items. After much research we setlled on what we ultimately bought. She was very pleased with the choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product construction is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ottoman
 from PA,  Dec 12, 2012

I was looking for a dark brown ottoman with storage. This piece was just what I wanted. It is a well made piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional nice quality ottoman
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

these ottomans are perfect for what I purchased them for; 2 in front of the sofa. when we entertain - we flip the ottoman to the trays and voila' cocktail table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodquality
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Geart choice. Goes well with leathersofa I got from Overtock. Convient storage area and works as table, eating tray, footstool, extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman = good deal
 from Eastern Massachusetts,  Feb 7, 2012

Found similar items for $199 in town, and this was exact same quality at much better price. Perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Feb 2, 2012

I recommend these. They are great for storage, extra seating, propping your feet up and using for snack and drinks. I bought three of them and put them in front of my sectional, sort of like a coffee table. Light and easy to move around if necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

Wow. I pored over several websites trying to find the right ottoman to replace my coffee table now that my toddler is cruising. I was nervous because all of them seemed to have negative reviews of some sort, complaining about material quality, storage space, weird smells...this one was the one that seemed to have the least bad reviews, and was far cheaper than the ones at. So I went for it, and am I glad! These are absolutely gorgeous and look and feel so much more expensive than they are. Even the tray and interior are smartly done, no cutting corners on craftsmanship here. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful + Sturdy
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 20, 2010

It's a great ottoman for the price. Perfect for a our family with small kids. It holds lots of small toys and it's held up well, despite my 3 year old's jumping on it. Not sure it's really leather though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top