Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 18, 2016

This is the third Safavieh indoor/outdoor rug I have ordered. I have a round one in my gazebo, a square one onder a table, and this one under a sectional sofa on my porch. All are under cover, but have worn extremely well. That don't fade and clean easily. I actually have three different patterns to jazz things up a bit, but by keeping the same colors, the whole has a coherent feel. They are light enough that they can be easily rolled up for storage over the winter, but substantial enough to look really good when down. I highly recommend these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 14, 2016

Good addition to my sunroom. Excellent quality although thinner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 8, 2015

Been on my Patio through horrible rain storms since November 2014 and has held up wonderfully. Perfect for nautical designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice outdooor rug
 Jul 8, 2015

I purchased this for my front porch which is exposed to all the elements. It was shipped tightly rolled up and took about a month for it to lay flat. There are still some bumps that I believe will flatten out over time. The color is a little darker than the picture shows. It doesn't seem to snag that easily if you are worried about pets and claws. I have a cedar tree that drops needles and they do stick in the weaves that are somewhat difficult to sweep off with the broom. But for the money it fits the bill and is worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't put in the sun!
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought for use at another house, where it was fine. Moved. Displayed in sun. Not such a if idea! Now resides in landfill. Not the rugs fault. If you need a small area rug for a shady outside location, this is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and reasonable price
 Apr 19, 2016

This rug looks great on my porch - no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KG
 Apr 4, 2016

Like design, color, good price on Overstock. Little lighter weight than expected, taking time to flattened but liked well enough to also order smaller size to go with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DF
 Nov 14, 2015

Super easy to clean up spills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 Jun 9, 2015

These rugs work very well on our front porch and give some much needed color to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the pattern and color; will not lay flat
 Mar 2, 2015

I bought for my sunroom and the pattern is great. It is a very thin rug. The color is blue and looks good w the furniture. The problem is that even after a few weeks it will not lay flat. It is VERY wrinkled - I am thinking it is because we have had extremely cold temperatures and the sunroom has remained in the 40s - so I am anxious to see if it will lay flat once the temperatures rise - if not I will have to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue indoor outdoor rug
 from Live in Florida,  Aug 19, 2014

This rug is perfect for my outdoor porch, size and color are true to form; the product arrived in a very few days. Next to size and color is the type of rug, it just repels water drips and will wash quickly and easily. I have the same type of rug from the same supplier, different pattern and color in my bathroom and very happy with it many months later, I expect the new rug to have the same longevity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and pattern and material all as advertised.
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2014

All carpets looked great. You need to leave them unrolled in the sun for a day or two to get the roll lines out, but once they lay flat, they look and work great. They get wet just fine (our dogs tested them right away), and they dried up perfectly - no stains or color changes. My only complaint is QA. One of the carpets (We ordered 7 - the rest were all fine) arrived with a thread pulled in the middle of it - and it was quite a lot. However too much trouble to ship it back and get another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Delaware,  Apr 10, 2012

Safavieh rugs are wonderful. I have purchased several of their products from O.co. The medium blue looks lovely on my porch but the quality of workmanship and design is good enough for anywhere in your home. It would be perfect under a dining room table since you can wash off spills with a hose (outside, of course). If you find a Safavieh product that you like always check Overstock for reviews and they have the best price. You can't beat the value...especially if your a member with free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as appeared on my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threadbare in and color coming off in 2 months!
 Aug 24, 2016

Really liked this rug when it first came and we put it on our deck in June. Within a month of people walking on ît , the color began to come off. It got on our feet, the dogs feet, towels, etc. I kept hosing it off, but the color kept on coming off! I cleaned it off at the end õf three summer and put it away in the garage. This year when we put it out,, the threads started showing through after one month. It also gets full of water when it rains and stays wet for days. I paid almost $200 for this outdoor rug and expected it to last for more than a few months. I notice that most buyers kept this rug inside on a porch, sunroom, etc. But it is shown as "Indoor/Outdoor". Not happy. Got oNE for less $ at *** for another outside location, and have had it for 4 years without any signs õf wear. Unfortunately, have had poor luck with returns at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The new rug is wonderful.
 Aug 15, 2016

I was hesitant in wondering if I should buy this rug, because of the color. But I am now glad I did. It is the exact color shown, looks good and lays flat almost immediately. Much nicer to take care of than that old wool one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue
 Aug 14, 2016

Online color is accurate. Very transitional style. Good purchase. Using indoors in bedroom and it is taking a little while to smooth out, but not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Aug 11, 2016

So happy I made this purchase! Great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 22, 2015

Color was a bit off but used in a different area and it works. Seems good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

Purchased this rug for my covered deck. So far so good. The big test is after its been outside all summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strong & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought