Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We ordered these storage cubes because they were the right size and the underside of the top contained a storage tray. They were beautifully packed for shipping, and arrived without damage. The leather is nice and looks even better than in the pictures. Although small, there is room for storage. The best feature is definitely the tray; I couldn't imagine getting any storage cubes again without this addition. The price was very competitive and shipping was free - this was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in every way
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2014

We received the C&B one for our wedding and wanted another to complement it but didn't want to pay that much. This one is almost identical, just a little shorter which is totally fine. Great, soft leather. It arrived soon and is perfect for our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Patterson NY,  Sep 22, 2013

Great quality. Very practical for small spaces. Well made and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Tray Ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

It's a nice small ottoman with storage....happy with the product for the price. Would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottomans
 from denver, colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

The ottomans arrived promptly and in good condition. I had been looking for them in stores and on-line and a friend suggested Overstock.com. I was thrilled to find them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from St Louis, Mo,  Dec 13, 2012

Best ottomans ever. I ordered three to place in front of sectional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 to act as additional seating & storage in the living room of my townhouse. Much cheaper than buying a couch or love seat and much more flexible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Great quality.
 from Redmond, WA,  Nov 11, 2012

We received our ottomans a couple of weeks ago and we love them! We bought two for our small TV room and they are perfect. They don't slide around on the carpet when we put our feet on them (we have about mid-thickness carpet). I would definitely say they are worth the price. The stitching is holding together well. The leather seems of good quality and is keeping it's colour. The wood is painted black (I don't think that's mentioned in the review). The storage space inside the ottoman is more than enough for us. I have not noticed any sort of wobble to the ottoman, but again, we are using it on a mid-thickness carpet. Both ottomans arrived well-packed and without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is great! Outstanding workmaship!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a high grade ottoman and fits very nicely with our black leather furniture. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. Very well put together, an adult can sit on this and there is no give to it. The storage tray is very nice and sturdy. The wood and leather are top grade. Free shipping usually means you have to wait a long time to get your merchandise but this product was shipped extremely fast. Would buy again from this manufacturer and overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was exactly as what was delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality, Extremely Nice Leather!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description of the product was Spot On. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ottoman
 from NY,  Apr 3, 2012

Great quality product. This ottoman is a good size with a large interior for storage. I purchased two for my living room and they are not only functional but they look beautiful. As always, shipping was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made accessory!
 from new milford, nj,  Feb 21, 2012

The ottoman was just perfect! Delivered quickly! Packaged beautifully! Exactly as described! Always very, very pleased with overstock products!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! Well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 from Oakland, Md,  Oct 29, 2011

I love this ottoman. It is small. I plan to use it as extra seating in a small livingroom. It fits nicely under a small sofa table. I plan to order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed. Solid. Excellent workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Philadelpha, PA,  Oct 15, 2011

This piece is perfect and more than met my expectations. The size is exactly what I needed. I had a small space that needed something. This ottoman with storage space and the tray is just what was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality nice leather
 from Stoughton WI,  Jul 2, 2011

We have a small family room so this ottoman is what I had been looking for. It is perfect to hold the iPad as it charges. Extra company it becomes seating. Entertaining it serves as a side table with removable tray it also gives a contemporary up to date feeling. I would recommend this ottoman. We are very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect dark black color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love it. Leather is very soft. Rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Concord, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

This ottoman is very well constructed, nicely finished, and as always from Overstock...arrived in a timely fashion. This very practical piece of furniture can be used as an ottoman with storage space and the top can be inverted to provide a useful tray/table. My husband purchased heavy duty casters from the hardware store and attached them to the legs, so now this piece is very portable as well. Well done Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 9, 2011

This ottoman works perfectly for the space I had to work with and I love how it has storage and the top flips to become a tray for drinks, etc. It was packed very well when shipped to me and it's construction is quite good. Only down side: I noticed one very similiar for half the price at Target the other day......but it didn't look quite as well made. So, if you are on a tight budget the one at Target could suffice... but I like mine better. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Durango, CO,  Dec 3, 2010

The ottoman looks really nice and is very sturdy. I love the way it completes my sofa. It did have a little wobble to it but I just pulled the wooden legs off the bottom and that fixed this problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

These ottomans are the best deal I have ever found on Overstock! They are well constructed and heavy duty. They look very handsome and sleek. The cushion is comfortable yet sturdy. When I looked up the manufacturer details online I couldn't believe what these go for retail! What a steal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Quality
 from Wash D.C.,  Feb 10, 2010

Excellent quality--better than I had hoped for. Very usefull for storage, as a table and as foot rest--we use all configurations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 27, 2010

excellent quality ottoman, extremely fast delivery. the description was as it is. heavy,solid construction. expect it to be sturdy for many years. i am using it as a sit for sewing and also quest room bedside table. good multi purpose piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought