Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Coon Rapids MN,  Oct 29, 2014

I wasn't sure if I would like this rug and purchased it with hesitation but after it arrived and we put it on our deck it completely changes the space! I'm so glad I purchased this and it was a great price for the quality of the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Michigan,  Oct 5, 2014

We were looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for under our dining table. This rug is exactly what we needed. It feels well made and vacuums up nicely. I would recommend purchasing a thicker pad to put down if not on carpet, it had a tenancy to slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking, sturdy rugs!
 from Midcoast Maine,  Jul 30, 2014

Overall, I'm very pleased -- the rugs are obviously great quality and I have every expectation they will last and stand up to wear. The bone color in the rug is darker than I thought it would be -- I was expecting something between cream and tan, but this is closer to tan. Not a big deal -- I still like the way they look and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun stripes
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this rug for my daughter and it looks great. She has two big dogs so the outdoor rug is a perfect choice for her. It's very graphic and adds life to her room. She will probably put a pad under if for a little more cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Baton Rouge,  Dec 29, 2013

The rug is exactly what I thought it would be. I was not trying to buy the most beautiful, luxurious rug available. It is perfect for going under my kitchen table. The beige is darker than the picture which is what I was hoping for. It arrived in no time and flattened out quickly. The price was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 15, 2013

This rug is awesome. I placed it in my den/dining area very high traffic near back yard. Dogs, husband and child can track dirt make spills without worrying about damaging rug. LOVE that it is indoor/outdoor! Spills wipe up so easy, most don't even absorb. Vacuums very easily. Love the strips. I've got an off white linen chesterfield sofa on top of it and the rug helps set a modern shabby chic look I was going for. Now I only need to add some festive pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like this rug
 from bettendorf, Ia.,  Oct 2, 2013

this is good product and it looks very well on my deck and cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2013

It look good at a distance but up close, its not so great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted, less defined as show on pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected. Border sewing looks a bit tacky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as "nice" as decsribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Kansas City,  May 6, 2013

I love this rug, looks just like the picture and is great in our kitchen. I got the indoor/outdoor rug so that it will clean easily since it's in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

This rug looks great and matches the on site description perfectly. I am happy with the looks and feel of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Exactly as Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Seems Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought