Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very Pleased!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 19, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase! The style and coloring are exactly as shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nice rug
 from NC,  Aug 14, 2013

One of my dogs drips tons of water all over the floor when he drinks water so I bought this rug as a placemat for my dogs' bowls. The area where my dogs' bowls are now looks neat and stays clean. The rug looks nice and I would recommend it as a doggie placemat and/or for its intended purpose as an indoor/outdoor rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good

Love this rug on my patio. I like chevron stripe. It makes a statement. Good quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Atlanta,  Jul 17, 2013

We are very happy with this outdoor rug. For the price is works well. The color description Black/ Beige is accurate. It is definitely an outdoor rug, the quality is not that of an indoor rug...but itís soft and perfect for a deck. It does take some time for the creases to come out. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black/ Beige is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron striped rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 28, 2013

I receive tons of compliments on this outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far. We will see how it holds up through the summer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug is exactly what I wanted - something durable that could live in the kitchen and I wouldn't have to worry about the effects of food, liquids, and my dog. So far, it's been awesome. Crusted food scrapes off easily and I could even hose it off if needed. It's cushy to stand on while washing dishes because we've put a pad underneath. I love the chevron pattern. It is indeed black and beige. It took a week or two for the creases to smooth out, but now it's flat. I used accumulated O dollars and the rug was practically free, plus I got free shipping. Can't beat that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this indoor/outdoor rug to be placed in front of my washer and dryer in my garage. I wanted a good deal with a cute effect. This is what I got. Therefore, I'm pleased with my purchase. However, I would never intend on using this rug inside my house as the quality is not good enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The style of the rug is nice and the colors are as described (definitely beige, not cream), but the quality was not what I was expecting given the cost. It was rolled (almost folded) in such a way that there were creases when unrolled. My rug was delivered 3 weeks ago and the creases are still visible. It was also delivered with a small stain. I've placed it under a table so it's not a huge deal. I'm planning on keeping it since I don't want to go through the trouble of packing it up and sending it back, but had I seen this in person, I would have passed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2012

Very disappointed in the quality, texture and color. I'll have to search for something else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all. beige is much darker than the site offers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug looks like a straw mat of very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Courtyard Black/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $19.79
Was $21.99
Compare $26.71
Save 26%
(27)
Safavieh Black/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $20.69
Was $22.99
Compare $30.58
Save 32%
(10)
Hand-hooked Cowriga Indoor/Outdoor Stripe Rug
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
Compare $42.38
Save 19%
Safavieh Courtyard Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug
Sale $20.56
Was $22.85
Compare $31.82
Save 35%
(24)
Back to top