For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great ottoman. Very sturdy and good quality leather. I like that the legs are black as well. The ottoman can be used for footrest and is flat and firm enough to set drinks on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions, description and color are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a value
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 23, 2014

This ottoman is attractive and was easy to assemble. The leather does not seem to be of good quality, however, and we will have to be very careful not to damage it. There is very little padding beneath the leather, so it would not provide extra seating--it is strictly a coffee table. I had compared similar ottomans at local stores and was expecting this one to be of better quality because the price was higher.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2013

This ottoman looks great. My kids are always jumping on it and it holds up. It is firm and works well as a coffee table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Beverly Hills ,Fl,  Aug 7, 2013

The ottoman is perfect ,fits in well and very nice looking, durable and adds that special touch I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cocktail Ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

This ottoman is perfect for where I need to use it. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as expected and the quality is good for the price. Happy with this purchase and would recommend it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks swanky!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jun 19, 2013

I love love looooove this ottoman! It's incredibly attractive, with the right balance of cushion for comfort and firmness for use as a table-type surface. I particularly like the bi-cast leather's seaming...very stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be good quality to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Western, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

The main reason I purchased this ottoman is because my crazy boys have hurt themselves on solid coffee tables. This is soft and great to put your feet up on. It functions the same as a coffee table. Be aware that this is not real leather, you have to spend mere than double the price it that is what you want. I would buy again we love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

The cocktail ottoman arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The size, color and style were just what we were looking for. The website was easy to use. Can't beat the price either. We looked for months and finally had success with Overstock. Overstock is my new "go to site" for internet shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ottoman for the price!
 from Iowa,  Nov 23, 2011

Surprised how high the quality was for this ottoman! Very sturdy and nice leather, and the size is just perfect! And to have it delivered for only $4.95 for also nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very nice piece for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an unbeatable price!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

The product is exactly what we expected. Although there were a few small nicks in the wood upon arrival, Overstock rectified the situation. We are very happy with this ottoman. We couldn't find one like it at any store in our area. It is what we wanted and you really can't beat the price for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Rochester, MI,  Feb 8, 2011

This ottoman is beautiful. High quality leather. Great finishing. Took five minutes to attach legs with wrench provided in package. Nicer than much higher priced items I saw in furniture stores. Works great with my contemporary furniture but would look great in almost any room. Works as coffee table with tray on top since its nice and flat but also comfortable for foot stool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Nov 30, 2010

Really nice looking and sturdy. Really easy to just screw the four legs in. Looks much more expensive then it was. The height is perfect to put your feet up or put a tray on it to hold cocktails, books etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 9, 2010

The quality of this piece surpassed my expectations. Nice black leather and elegant lines. It is a large piece, so that should be taken into consideration. I knew that when I ordered it. Plenty of room for magazines, a tray, etc. I put the legs on with no trouble at all. A wrench was included, so I didn't have to hunt for one in my meager tool box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 7, 2010

This is a very nice ottoman. A lot better looking than the picture. It stands up to my 4 year old jumping on it pretty much all day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, well made ottoman
 from New York City,  Jul 23, 2010

I was looking for an ottoman for a long time, and this one exceeded my expectations. It's sleek, well made and the perfect size for a nyc apartment. It was extremely easy to assemble and looks much more expensive than what you'll pay on overstock! I'd highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beech Wood Ottoman
 from Fl,  Jul 23, 2010

Love this ottoman, very comfortable and contemporary looking. Was packed very well and received it in just a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Illinois,  Jun 8, 2010

This stool is slightly bigger than it appears in the picture, but that is actually a good thing. It functions very well as a table or a large stool. I placed it in front of the black leather sofa that folds down as a bed (it has the middle section that doubles as a cup holder.) The net result is a larger bed for the kids' friends when they sleep over. It is nice leather, durable and sturdy. An excellent buy. And the delivery company put the legs on so all I had to do was place it and use it! I just LOVE Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Hayesville< NC,  Jun 1, 2010

I really love this Ottoman. Had another one from overstock that I liked but it was too high for a coffee table look. This one is perfect it sits on a rug from Overstock, in front of a console table from Overstock, with a light fixture overhead from Overstock. Moved the old ottoman to the bedroom next to the new bedding from Overstock, next to...etc. The list goes on. I love Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 May 10, 2010

Love the ottoman! It's beautiful and was actually a little bigger than I thought it was going to be. Goes perfectly with our decor. We're using it as a coffee table. It was pretty easy to put together too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Friendly
 Dec 14, 2009

Great piece. We needed to replace our glass coffee table with someone more durable since having a child. Our daughter climbs all over it and I don't have to worry about her getting hurt. Looks great in our family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top