Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great ottoman. Very sturdy and good quality leather. I like that the legs are black as well. The ottoman can be used for footrest and is flat and firm enough to set drinks on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions, description and color are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furnishing the new home
 Jun 22, 2016

Looks really nice, fits the area perfectly! Firm enough to set a beverage on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathi
 Feb 20, 2016

Love!!! Perfect! Great delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!
 Dec 27, 2015

I bought this item 5 years ago and am just now getting around to reviewing it. HAHAHA It still looks perfect, like the day I bought it. I have kids and pets, this item has worn extremely well. Very durable. It has also been moved across the country and to a few different homes. It's incredibly sturdy. Love this item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 12, 2015

Love it perfect in my loft in front of sofa looks great and is wearing very well. Have had for a couple years now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 Mar 31, 2015

This item is just what I wanted for my living room. It sits in front of my sofa and serves as both a coffee table when I put a tray on it, and an ottoman to put my feet up while watching movies. It was easy to assemble and I love the height, color, and quality of the materials! It also has served as extra very comfortable seating when friends are over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 Mar 25, 2015

Safavieh Black Beech Wood Ottoman is just as it is described. I feel it is excellent quality, very sturdy/substantial and comfortable to sit on. I found no defects at all. The legs attach very easily. Very happy with the ease of purchasing and delivery. If you are looking for storage, this is not what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 3, 2015

We love this. It's big and sturdy, just what we need since my youngest jumps on it every chance he gets. It looks nice in our living room and is comfortable. Shipping was fast and assembly easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine
 Feb 3, 2015

I love this ottoman. Two years ago I ordered one for another home in red and was so happy with it that when we moved and I needed one in a different color I did not hesitate to order it again. It came well packed and the legs were easy to install. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and comes exactly as picture
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 28, 2014

It is a great height for couches, good looking quality leather and photo is exactly how it appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a value
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 23, 2014

This ottoman is attractive and was easy to assemble. The leather does not seem to be of good quality, however, and we will have to be very careful not to damage it. There is very little padding beneath the leather, so it would not provide extra seating--it is strictly a coffee table. I had compared similar ottomans at local stores and was expecting this one to be of better quality because the price was higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Chicago,  Nov 7, 2013

This ottoman looks great. My kids are always jumping on it and it holds up. It is firm and works well as a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Beverly Hills ,Fl,  Aug 7, 2013

The ottoman is perfect ,fits in well and very nice looking, durable and adds that special touch I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cocktail Ottoman
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

This ottoman is perfect for where I need to use it. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as expected and the quality is good for the price. Happy with this purchase and would recommend it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks swanky!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jun 19, 2013

I love love looooove this ottoman! It's incredibly attractive, with the right balance of cushion for comfort and firmness for use as a table-type surface. I particularly like the bi-cast leather's seaming...very stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be good quality to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Western, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

The main reason I purchased this ottoman is because my crazy boys have hurt themselves on solid coffee tables. This is soft and great to put your feet up on. It functions the same as a coffee table. Be aware that this is not real leather, you have to spend mere than double the price it that is what you want. I would buy again we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

The cocktail ottoman arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The size, color and style were just what we were looking for. The website was easy to use. Can't beat the price either. We looked for months and finally had success with Overstock. Overstock is my new "go to site" for internet shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ottoman for the price!
 from Iowa,  Nov 23, 2011

Surprised how high the quality was for this ottoman! Very sturdy and nice leather, and the size is just perfect! And to have it delivered for only $4.95 for also nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very nice piece for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an unbeatable price!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

The product is exactly what we expected. Although there were a few small nicks in the wood upon arrival, Overstock rectified the situation. We are very happy with this ottoman. We couldn't find one like it at any store in our area. It is what we wanted and you really can't beat the price for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Rochester, MI,  Feb 8, 2011

This ottoman is beautiful. High quality leather. Great finishing. Took five minutes to attach legs with wrench provided in package. Nicer than much higher priced items I saw in furniture stores. Works great with my contemporary furniture but would look great in almost any room. Works as coffee table with tray on top since its nice and flat but also comfortable for foot stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought