Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't depict the write color
 from LA, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

I got these..but returned them. They actually sell for A LOT more on the Safavieh site. Only problem is that the color is on the gray side, and the legs are actually darker than in the picture..more worn down wood rustik look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different. Color received was grayish..not ivory or beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally Different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful chairs. High quality. Match my décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but broken :(
 Dec 28, 2015

So pretty but...Ordered 2 sets of these and one had a broken chair out of the box. Overstock accommodated and sent replacement and since then 2 more chairs have broken in the last 6 months. They all break on the back where the linen part is wrapped around the wood...they all start to snap and end up looking like a recliner. We are average sized and they get light daily use. They were not cheap and I am so disappointed that I will have to purchase something else after only 6 months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 21, 2015

These look like really expensive chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, good quality but...
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy, expensive looking chairs but the color was way off. They were more of a lavender pinkish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chairs to go at the head of a reclaimed wood dining table. These are very sturdy chairs with wonderful workmanship. i inspected every inch of these chairs and did not see in any flaws!! I am very satisfied with my purchase. The color in the picture is pretty accurate in my opinion but the picture also does not do the chair justice. It is absolutely beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these Chairs! Just beautiful
 from Seaside Camden Maine!,  Aug 20, 2013

I LOVE these chairs - they are very well made - high quality and sturdy. The wood is beautifully distressed and the fabric is a rich linen/cotton blend (not a synthetic). They made our dining room and are just what we were hoping for and more because of the price! Very comforable and stylish. I love Overstock for having such great products at great prices! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair, Beware of color
 from Fort Lauderdale,  May 15, 2013

Nice chair, Nice weathered finish on the legs. If you want this to go with other things know that the color is what I would call "dull lavendar" It's a very purplish gray. Nice fabric and an ok color but if you expecting beige/natural linen/oatmeal it's not.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is not Beige. It's "lavendar" It's a very gray lavendar color. Not that it's bad but not what I expected. So if you want beige beware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chair is very nice. Sits well, comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown in picture
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2012

I totally agree with the prior review- the color of the fabric on the chairs is not as shown. It is a gray linen, not beige. Also, the wood is darker than shown. It almost looks like the chair came in two colors from the manufacturer and overstock accidentally posted the wrong color version of the chair. I am debating keeping- the style of the chair is fabulous though. I hope overstock will post a different more accurate picture of the chair so future buyers know what they are actually buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different fabric- gray linen, not beige linen; wood color also darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color scheme wrong, style and design exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the linen fabric is disappointing
 from rpv, ca,  Apr 13, 2012

chair is well constructed, but the fabric is disappointing, not of very high quality linen, mine came with lose threading. good craftsmanship on the nailheads. the worest part of this chair is the backing, seems like they just use a hard cardboard, no foam or fillings, just hard cardboard !!!!! i returned my and am getting replacement, hope the second set will be better than the first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? linen is has greyish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought