Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

The table arrived quickly and in good shape. I had a little difficulty getting the screw holes to line up on one leg but was able to "force it into position after partially tightening the other screws. Its a nice design and fit my space perfectly. However, I was very disappointed with the finish on the top. One of the reasons I purchased the table was its wood top (no veneer) and it never occurred to me that it would be made of plywood with a fake wood finish. I could have lived with that except the fake finish looks like wood color with paint splatters (almost like a leopard print). I kept the table because of the design but will most likely repaint the top since it bothers me every time I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not dark brown!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

It was not dark brown but much more of an orangey shade. It was still cute and went well in the space i needed it for. I would recommend it but with a warning about the wood tone, it might not go well with everyones decore,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gooqd Quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Very good Quality beautiful wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console table
 Feb 2, 2016

Great match of furniture color for what we already had in the room. Good quality, we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off Color
 Jan 19, 2016

Although the description says dark brown, it is not dark at all. Happened to match the picture hanging above it anyway, so I love it, but be careful about the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Oct 29, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship
 Aug 2, 2015

Table has metal legs, but the balsa wood top is missing mounting holes for the bolts. Had to reconfigure and modify to assemble the piece. If I had known this, I would have saved some money and built a table myself. Very dissappointed, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to assemble. Feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the price
 Jul 4, 2015

As stated in other reviews, the screw holes are a bit off. Otherwise, it was easy to put together, and its sturdy. It is perfect for our small foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gits perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

I needed a TV stand for a small guest room. this wall hugger fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table...
 Jun 16, 2015

...for a good price, and stores well when not using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer looking side table
 Jun 13, 2015

Very versatile I have used these as a night stand,hall table or foyer piece and a Bathroom table, Style works well with most traditional pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small entry piece.
 May 5, 2015

Was just as pictured, easy to assemble in two parts. Perfect for the space and sturdy! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this table......looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 1, 2015

This table is just what I thought it would be. It has a painted wood finish that you can't see in the picture. It was easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 Mar 19, 2015

Good quality for the price. Just 3 screws to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from California,  Jun 7, 2014

Even better than I had hoped. Very sturdy with iron base. I'm not sure if top is veneer. It appears to be but I am ok with that. Wood color is great. I just love it! Only 5 screws and it's done! Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

This little table fit perfectly behind my small bench. It coordinated exactly with the other elements in the room with touches of wrought iron. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience is a Virtue
 from Hoodsport, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

Love the style, finish, perfect for the location (small wall between bedroom door & ensuite bathroom door 32"). Should have been easy to attach top & bottom, however, as with any item with predrilled holes, the holes need to match up. The instructions are all "visual" and the screw that holds the tripod base open isn't even pictured...but this is pretty much a no-brainer and you will know right away if the "fit" is an issue . While there was no internal damage, UPS was a little rough with the box--there was a gouge where the metal had broken through... (which is not an Overstock issue as much as the way the manufacturer has packed the box...could have used some Styrofoam or cardboard reinforcement ) I felt that for the price, the overall quality was good, it is sturdy!! and I am going to do some alterations--such as decoupage the wood & paint the iron to match a oxidized-rust bedframe in the same room. This would make the perfect mini-console for an small entry or hallway. You could even use (2) for nightstands in a small guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute console table
 from Bergen County NJ,  Jul 1, 2013

not an heavy duty quality but still look good for that price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light wood but still good to decorate an entrance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought