Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely not even close on the color pictured
 from Arkansas,  Aug 22, 2013

I saw this rug and it was PERFECT for my bedroom. I recently bought a chair from Overstock and it looks like the exact same colors pictured. I compared them side by side even. I read the previous review about the color being much darker and having had this happen with the last rug I ordered from Overstock, I believed it. I ONLY ordered it because I could use it in another bedroom it would match if the colors were off. They absolutely are SO much darker. The cream color is actually a very dark beige and the blue, I'm not sure what color I'd even describe it as but a much much darker blue than it looks on all of my screens (ipad, computer, laptop). It's a great rug quality. does need a non skid pad under it but don't buy it if you think it's going to look anything like the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, wrong color
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

Nice rug but it is a much darker blue than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was incorrect- the color on the website is much lighter than the actual rug. I expected it to be a light/ turquoise blue, and it is a medium blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Jun 17, 2015

Nice rug. Good price. Goes well with flagstone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs
 Jun 9, 2015

nice rugs though 3 of them have either grease or dye on the side border. I did not return due to time restraints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 Jun 1, 2015

Great rug. It is a true beige with medium denim colored stripes. It has a nice beachy/nautical feel. Very comfortable to walk on. Rug is well made. Lies completely flat once unrolled, no creases or wrinkles.. Edges are well finished. The easy care of this indoor/outdoor rug is what made me purchase. Looking forward to a rug that stays nice looking and can be easily washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Better than I imagined it would be. Sturdy and lovely colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect color, pattern and quality for our seaside cottage. Color is somewhat more denim than the powder blue pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee Obliterator
 May 5, 2015

Color matches picture and quality/durability are better than expected. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had this rug for over 2 years now in our basement den. It has worn very well. If the dog has an accident or someone spills something I just roll it up & take it to the backyard, hose it down, spray carpet cleaner and then hose it again, let it dry in the sun & it's just like new! Has a nice nautical look to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 26, 2015

Perfect. Best outdoor rug with great function and style. Looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Apr 23, 2015

I wanted a rug to put under my dining room table, the white in the rug is more of a dark beige and although it does say it in the description I was hoping it looked more like the picture but the white stripes are beige. I guess it is better in the long run because it wont show dirt so I kept it anyways and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 22, 2015

It came well shipped and in great condition, and looked just like the picture. We used it in the bedroom and will be trying to find another like it for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 6, 2015

Great size, color was close to description. Fits my space just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 18, 2015

Love this rug. Was everything I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like this versatile rug. Unfortunately the color was not as I expected. It was more of a denim blue with a very dark beige/ivory background. Really didn't go with my dining room where I had hoped to use it. So I had to return it but the return policy made it easy and I got another rug I absolutely love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer outdoor fave!
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2015

I love this brand even though I can't pronounce it! It's real quality. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Dec 16, 2014

I have seen similar rugs on other websites for 3 times the price. This rug does not show any pet hair and that pretty remarkable with 2 dogs and a cat in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

Just got one of these in a 9 x 12 for my covered porch. It is gorgeous! I love the look and feel of it and the pattern is just right. Very good quality, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable!
 from Dallas,Texas,  Aug 26, 2014

I bought this rug for our lakehouse entryway. It is very durable as I have already washed it twice and air dry in the sun. Looks brand new! I like it so much I'm ordering another one for the back door. Holds up awesome to foot traffic and large dogs! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my nursery
 from Hollow Rock,TN,  Jun 27, 2014

As other reviews stated the colors of the rug are darker than the photo. I was actually counting on this so the rug works perfect in my nursery which has navy,red, and beige. The blue looks like denim and the beige is really beige to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought