Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, wrong color
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

Nice rug but it is a much darker blue than the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was incorrect- the color on the website is much lighter than the actual rug. I expected it to be a light/ turquoise blue, and it is a medium blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not even close on the color pictured
 from Arkansas,  Aug 22, 2013

I saw this rug and it was PERFECT for my bedroom. I recently bought a chair from Overstock and it looks like the exact same colors pictured. I compared them side by side even. I read the previous review about the color being much darker and having had this happen with the last rug I ordered from Overstock, I believed it. I ONLY ordered it because I could use it in another bedroom it would match if the colors were off. They absolutely are SO much darker. The cream color is actually a very dark beige and the blue, I'm not sure what color I'd even describe it as but a much much darker blue than it looks on all of my screens (ipad, computer, laptop). It's a great rug quality. does need a non skid pad under it but don't buy it if you think it's going to look anything like the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer outdoor fave!
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2015

I love this brand even though I can't pronounce it! It's real quality. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Dec 16, 2014

I have seen similar rugs on other websites for 3 times the price. This rug does not show any pet hair and that pretty remarkable with 2 dogs and a cat in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

Just got one of these in a 9 x 12 for my covered porch. It is gorgeous! I love the look and feel of it and the pattern is just right. Very good quality, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable!
 from Dallas,Texas,  Aug 26, 2014

I bought this rug for our lakehouse entryway. It is very durable as I have already washed it twice and air dry in the sun. Looks brand new! I like it so much I'm ordering another one for the back door. Holds up awesome to foot traffic and large dogs! Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my nursery
 from Hollow Rock,TN,  Jun 27, 2014

As other reviews stated the colors of the rug are darker than the photo. I was actually counting on this so the rug works perfect in my nursery which has navy,red, and beige. The blue looks like denim and the beige is really beige to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect beach rug
 from florida,  Jun 19, 2014

Tried all the sea grass rugs but they just didn't stand up to life on the water with boys and dog. This rug works well. It is very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Expected
 from Highland, MD,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered this rug for an area that some times gets wet so I wanted an indoor/outdoor carpet. Contrary to what others said I found the colors true to the picture. Perhaps the images have been adjusted. You just need to realize that this carpet has the texture of an indoor/outdoor carpet. It is not the texture of a typical indoor area rug. It spots clean nicely. I liked the carpet so much that I bought additional ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color did not match product description
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 30, 2014

As with many of the other reviewers for this product, I must agree that the product description and photo did not at all match the actual rug I received. While this has been an issue in the past with other Overstock.com purchases (just read any number of customer rug or upholstered furniture reviews), I thought that since this rug is intended for outdoor use it may not be a problem. Spoiler alert: I was completely wrong. It's not that the color is awful (it's more of a dark blue / navy), it's just that it is not appropriate for my sunroom (or my decor tastes). Although I still plan on using Overstock.com for future purchases, I'm pretty disappointed in how frequently the "expectations-reality" trope plays out here. Potential buyers who think that they would like the navy / cream combination, I'd note that the rug quality (other than the color) was as described. Had I been in the market for a dark blue striped rug, I probably would have been quite satisfied. Clearly, however, this was not the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO DARK
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 15, 2014

Although the product was what I expected, the color was nothing like the picture. It was a dark navy, so I had to return it. Returning a rug is expensive and a real problem to try and repack. People choose a rug color to match their decor, so I have no idea why this seller would put a picture of a completely different color...resulting in returns and poor reviews. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Conyers, Ga,  Sep 28, 2013

It's just what I wanted. The color was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought