Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 22, 2012

This table definitely exceeded my expectations. It is unique and sturdy and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Bucks Co, Pa,  Sep 29, 2012

Table was as expected - good value for price. Note that table top is black - didn't expect that, but ok with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in the bathroom too
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

The table's dimensions and charming look made me think it could work in a small bathroom nook with a steeply sloping ceiling. It does. Towels and extra rolls of toilet paper go on the bottom shelf, while the table top is perfect for a small lamp and attractive bathroom amenities. I am very happy with the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value-based
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

I bought this for a teen lounge area and it's a great value especially for this use. Don't think I'd recommend it for someone's living room though-you can tell it's not particularly a stellar product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tabe is sturdy, functional & well-made
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

The table is all I hoped for and more. Even the gentleman who assembled it for me commented on it's high quality compared to most "put it together" products. Itn is functional, sturdy, scratch resistant (I have cats) and a cozy nesting place for extras you want handy, but not on the tabletop. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Northern VA,  Aug 23, 2014

Good purchase! Looks great in our den! Very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size table !
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 5, 2014

The scale and proportion of this table is just what I've been looking for. Used it in conjunction with a smaller sectional sofa and to balance the weight of furniture on the adjacent wall. Perfect! Not too big, not too small, perfect height for a coffee table (many tables are much too low to the floor). Looks very nice and goes very well with the Asian/tropical theme in my kitchen/den combo. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want distressed furniture
 from Arlington, MA,  Jun 26, 2014

I realize that you get what you pay for, but . . . I literally had to come back to the website to see if this was purposely distressed furniture, i.e. made to look beat up. The table surfaces were fine. The legs looked like they were pulled from a scrap heap after the war in Afghanistan - the one with the Russians. All the paint was scraped all 4 edges of all 4 legs. There were numerous scratches in the paint on all legs. Some of the flanges on the legs were bent. There were at least 2 quarter-sized spots were the paint had flaked off. There were rust spots evident all over. In addition, of the 8 screws that need to be inserted and tightened, 3 holes were out of alignment and I needed to force the screws - poor manufacturing. In addition most of the screw heads are now stripped (hex) as I attempted to gently tighten - just cheap screws. Don't buy this - invest a bit more and buy something with some level of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Stamford Connecticut,  May 6, 2014

Shipping was really fast, I ordered it on 4/30/14, and got the table delivered on 05/5/14. It was very easy to assemble, took me about 15 mins to do the entire table. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the color is ALL BLACK, including the wicker. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Goods
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

Item arrived with a dent on the top. Requested replacement. The replacement had a similar imperficetion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 8, 2013

Directions could be better, but is a very sturdy attractive piece of furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very study
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller in person
 from Fairview, TN,  Jun 23, 2014

We like the look of this table but unfortunately it is too small for our living room so we'll be finding another use for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Included hardware and instructions are junk!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2013

My only major complaints are that some of the screws included do not fit where they are supposed to and/or were bald, and the instructions included are absolutely useless. I consider myself to be quite good at assembling furniture (I have ordered other items on Overstock that have been a breeze to put together.) This coffee table however, which seems like it should be straight forward and simple, is giving me an unnecessary headache!! It's possible that I may have just received lemon parts but hopefully I can get this thing to come together, it's 90% there. I like the look of it, so I hope it works out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought