Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them-price is increasing daily
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

The chairs are beautiful. I was admiring the chairs for months as I was determining my dining room motif. I planned to purchase the chairs next month after realizing all other sites were selling them at extremely higher prices. Always returning back to overstock.com, I started to realize the price of the chairs were increasing on the site as well. When I first saw the chairs on overstock, the price was around $@#$, days later: $%^&, then $%^&..I was shocked when the price increased to $#$%. I decided to purchase at that point because the price was getting to a point where I would not be able to afford them.Today, the price has increased from my purchase 6 days ago to $#$%! If you are interested in this wonderful product, please purchase before you are priced out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are richer in person; grey is a little darker than pic and the white stripes are actually cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cushions are a little stiff, but quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Grey Chair!
 from ND,  Oct 3, 2012

Easy to put together. Comfy to sit on. Scotch-guard on my own but I highly recommend it annually just to preserve the beauty of these chairs. LOVE these chairs for the "heads" of our table :) :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared perfectly. The white is more of a cream with some flecks in it but it's nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2014

Chairs arrived on time and were as expected. They are comfortable to sit in and have a unique style to them. The silver grommets add a great touch which make this a nice addition to any room where you're looking for something unexpected. Pairs well with dark wood. Wood tone of legs is as described. Animal print fabric is true linen fabric, with a taupe/grey color, and the other color is a true cream color (NOT WHITE). I am very happy with these chairs and would recommend for anyone looking for something different!! Good value for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I love these chairs despite the fact that the color is darker than pictured. Perfect as dining or accent chairs in a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey is a bit darker than pictured. Less delicate dove grey and almost more of a slate grey. The same goes for the white portion, slightly more natural linen colored than I'd expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Stiff but comfortable padding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent or Dining Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

Originally purchased one for a dining room chair sample, loved it so much, but was nt a fit for my dining room table. Kept is and using in Master Bedroom. Will also use as extra dining room chair. Love the look and the nailheads are a perfect finishing touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, Cream and Lt Grey with nickel nail heads
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High End
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Apr 12, 2015

I purchased these chairs to use as captains chairs to go with the Heritage dining table and Harrowgate Dark grey linen modern chairs I purchased from O. I consider these Safavieh dining chairs to be one of my more quality purchases from O. They come assembled and are packaged very well, in spite of the fact that the top of one of the boxes was completely torn open when delivered. The chair was not damaged. The fabric is a heavy gauge linen fabric, the colors are a cream color and the gray is a little darker than the picture. They seem to be well constructed and sturdy. The nail head trim adds a touch of elegance. The height of the back of the chair is on the low side but it works. I don't think you will be disappointed in this chair if the color works for your d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Feb 10, 2015

I was going to use these in my dining but had to return due to the color, they are a little darker in person, beige and grey, legs were a little wobbly but that can be adjusted. If not for the color I would have kept them, very nice, high quality chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chairs are beautiful but the color is way off. The photo looks light grey/light linen, but the actual color is very dark grey-almost taupe-and tan/linen. My color scheme is gray and blue, and tan/brown just doesn't fit. Sad, because I love the chairs and think I might have to return them and start from scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2015

Love everything about these chairs. They look expensive. I will scotch guard the fabric because of using them for my dining room. exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray zebra print chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 1, 2014

I struggled to find the right chair to go with my new dining room table - these were the perfect match to bring the room together. I needed a print to add some life and these are the perfect chair to create the look. I absolutely love the look, feel and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bayonne NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

I really love the chairs my dining room look beautiful I'm very happy with the way it looks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra gray dining chair
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2014

The dining chair was very nice. It was well made and comfortable. Unfortunately it had a small pin hole in the cushion of the seat. Overstock.com customer service was very helpful and immediately emailed me a return label and issued a return number to place on the box. I sent the package back and Overstock.com immediately notified me when they received it back and credited back my credit card. It was a good experience working with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle zebra print
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 25, 2013

A very subtle way to bring zebra print into your decor, muted print very nice chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very stylish!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 27, 2013

We ordered these chairs for a seating area in our office. They are a little on the small side, but look very stylish. They are comfortable and feel very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cushion core on these is terrible. The quality is not good. I don't know why it had high reviews. If you want a pretty chair for the corner it would be ok. I bought 8 for dining chairs and the cushions make noise when you sit. The fabric was pulled funny and the nail heads weren't straight. I spent the money and returned all 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

The chair is gorgeous. As it appears in the picture, it is grey and ivory/off white. Great quality. It is very comfortable...we use it as an office chair. Overstock sent it very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Mar 24, 2015

These chairs are gorgeous and exactly as pictured. They were packaged carefully and delivered without a scratch. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 12, 2015

Beautiful colors and sturdy. Pay close attention to ad. I thought the chair was a set. The chair becomes uncomfortable after 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chairs
 Dec 27, 2014

I loved these chairs online and waited a long time before I finally decided to purchase. I was a little disappointed with the material on the chair, it was quite rough. Also the pattern had a flaw in it in the same spot on both chairs. I still thought they were pretty but decided to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hoped that the cream color would be lighter.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 17, 2014

Bought 4 chairs for my new kitchen. My kitchen is modern white and chrome. The eating area is almost another room so I wanted to make it dressier. I had white and chrome leather chairs there before with a glass and chrome long table. I was hoping that the new chairs would be lighter in color. Cream is what it said and cream is what I got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought