Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra Grey Chair!
 from ND,  Oct 3, 2012

Easy to put together. Comfy to sit on. Scotch-guard on my own but I highly recommend it annually just to preserve the beauty of these chairs. LOVE these chairs for the "heads" of our table :) :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared perfectly. The white is more of a cream with some flecks in it but it's nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them-price is increasing daily
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2013

The chairs are beautiful. I was admiring the chairs for months as I was determining my dining room motif. I planned to purchase the chairs next month after realizing all other sites were selling them at extremely higher prices. Always returning back to overstock.com, I started to realize the price of the chairs were increasing on the site as well. When I first saw the chairs on overstock, the price was around $@#$, days later: $%^&, then $%^&..I was shocked when the price increased to $#$%. I decided to purchase at that point because the price was getting to a point where I would not be able to afford them.Today, the price has increased from my purchase 6 days ago to $#$%! If you are interested in this wonderful product, please purchase before you are priced out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are richer in person; grey is a little darker than pic and the white stripes are actually cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cushions are a little stiff, but quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent or Dining Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

Originally purchased one for a dining room chair sample, loved it so much, but was nt a fit for my dining room table. Kept is and using in Master Bedroom. Will also use as extra dining room chair. Love the look and the nailheads are a perfect finishing touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, Cream and Lt Grey with nickel nail heads
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High End
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I love these chairs despite the fact that the color is darker than pictured. Perfect as dining or accent chairs in a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey is a bit darker than pictured. Less delicate dove grey and almost more of a slate grey. The same goes for the white portion, slightly more natural linen colored than I'd expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Stiff but comfortable padding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Chairs
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2014

Chairs arrived on time and were as expected. They are comfortable to sit in and have a unique style to them. The silver grommets add a great touch which make this a nice addition to any room where you're looking for something unexpected. Pairs well with dark wood. Wood tone of legs is as described. Animal print fabric is true linen fabric, with a taupe/grey color, and the other color is a true cream color (NOT WHITE). I am very happy with these chairs and would recommend for anyone looking for something different!! Good value for price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very stylish!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 27, 2013

We ordered these chairs for a seating area in our office. They are a little on the small side, but look very stylish. They are comfortable and feel very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cushion core on these is terrible. The quality is not good. I don't know why it had high reviews. If you want a pretty chair for the corner it would be ok. I bought 8 for dining chairs and the cushions make noise when you sit. The fabric was pulled funny and the nail heads weren't straight. I spent the money and returned all 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

The chair is gorgeous. As it appears in the picture, it is grey and ivory/off white. Great quality. It is very comfortable...we use it as an office chair. Overstock sent it very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Bayonne NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

I really love the chairs my dining room look beautiful I'm very happy with the way it looks,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
I hoped that the cream color would be lighter.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 17, 2014

Bought 4 chairs for my new kitchen. My kitchen is modern white and chrome. The eating area is almost another room so I wanted to make it dressier. I had white and chrome leather chairs there before with a glass and chrome long table. I was hoping that the new chairs would be lighter in color. Cream is what it said and cream is what I got!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
Zebra gray dining chair
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2014

The dining chair was very nice. It was well made and comfortable. Unfortunately it had a small pin hole in the cushion of the seat. Overstock.com customer service was very helpful and immediately emailed me a return label and issued a return number to place on the box. I sent the package back and Overstock.com immediately notified me when they received it back and credited back my credit card. It was a good experience working with Overstock.com

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Subtle zebra print
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 25, 2013

A very subtle way to bring zebra print into your decor, muted print very nice chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top