For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Mar 16, 2010

I love these chairs. They are made very well, they are already assembled and shipped with covers. The look I have now is very elegant, I love my chairs. If you are looking for well made chairs, sturdy and leather, this is what you want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from Harrison Twp Mi.,  Mar 4, 2012

I have had these chairs for 3 years. The chairs are used for my dinning room table. Shortly after I received the chairs (4) I moved into an apartment, well in apartment living the chairs are used more. However the chairs have held up very well. Also after I received the chairs I looked under the bottom of the chairs and looked up the company on the internet, company name SAFAVIEH FURNITURE. I think I made a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color ordered the black leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Black Leather Dining Chair
 from LI, NY,  Mar 23, 2014

Loved everything about this chair but didnt go with the rest of my decor. Beautiful leather with nailheada and a nice design with a curved back for comfort. Id definitely reccommend this to friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive chair
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

The styling of this chair is very attractive. It looks like a much more expensive product. I'm using it as a desk chair and sitting in it every day. So far, it's holding up very nicely. It fits easily under a desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Brooklyn New York,  Sep 26, 2013

The reason I gave this 4 stars is because within the first week one of the metal pieces popped off. And all I was doing was sitting in the chair!! But it came well packaged and looks GREAT!!! Would definitely recommend this chair but be prepared to reglue the metal pieces. Very stylish chair and makes my place look amazing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, just as stated
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

After shopping for weeks and many stores later I resorted to Overstock due to the free shipping and ease. I also appreciated the large selection of chairs they offer, it beats going store to store and wasting time, gas and dealing with the public. My chairs were sent Fed X...what a nice surprise. After ordering things that needed assembly I decided to purchase chairs that did not need to be assembled as I have bad luck putting things together. The chairs we packaged very well, there was no damage in transit. One of the chairs has a small scratch in one of the legs near the bottom. Rather than call and complain I have a stain stick that should cover up the scratch, not a big deal. They are comfortable and work well with almost any table. I am happy with the quality so far and the price. Most of the chairs I saw in the department stores were priced much higher and not as nice. I am curious to see how these chairs hold up through time. If they last 4 or 5 years I will be happy, if they fall apart as the shoes I have bought did I will be very upset. Time will tell, so far I love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

This is my new office chair. I use it daily and have not seen any of the issues others have had with indentations. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 star rating and not a five is that the seat is so firm toward the front that at the end of the day it can get a little uncomfortable. I solved this with a seat cushion. Regardless, it's a great looking chair which works well in my home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chair is very sturdy and the leather does not look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becca Leather Dining Chair
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2012

I really love this chair and have received many compliments on it. I was nervous about ordering form an on-line source without sitting in the chair. It is just as described. Perfect height, sturdy legs with elegant curve to them. Delivery speedy and no problems. Only minor complaint would be slight puckering of leather around one of the nail heads on the top back left row. However, that is only because I have a critical eye. All in all, great chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Described product perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy chair, nailhead trim firmly attached.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warped seats
 Feb 25, 2011

I love the look of these chairs. They are gorgeous in my dining room. I am concerned about durability because the seat cushions appear dented already from sitting in them and this occured withing a week of having them. I bought these chairs with the intent of having them forever; however, I'm not sure how long they will survive until the seats are warped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so chic
 from ct,  Aug 22, 2013

awesome chair. Its so stylish and sturdy and the leather looks expensive and not plastic. makes our office look very masculine but also chic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic dining chairs
 from Fresno Ca,  Feb 27, 2013

The chairs were packaged very nicely & in a bag so as to avoid damage in transit. The nail heads add just he right amount of panache to any decor. I paired them with a glass table with mirrored base in my kitchen. Love the classy edginess they bring to the table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love the detailed description & reviews...That's how we made our decision & our happy with the purchase!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Boston,  Feb 27, 2013

The chairs arrived in 2 -3 days and were packed very well. The boxes were pretty beat up, but the chairs were fine. THey come in one piece ...no assembly needed. Very solid construction and leather seems nice. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real leather and well made. A solid chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these charis
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very hesitant to order these chairs online, and I am so happy I did. I use six of them as side chairs with my formal dining room table. They are perfect and go great with my hollywood regency decor. They are very comfortable. The nailheads are great. I saw the same chair on Horchow for a much higher price. I highly recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! A great bargain.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

I ordered four of these and couldn't be happier with them. They are very high quality leather, extremely comfortable and look gorgeous in my home. An excellent bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair!
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 12, 2011

My husband was looking for a good chair for his office desk, and this one was perfect! Sturdy, comfortable, looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2011

I love these chairs. Ordered four; however, had to return one due to damage. Unsure whether it happened in transit or it was shipped damaged as the box was almost falling apart. Oh well, OC was great with customer serive, but trying to get the damaged product picked up was a nightmare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as I pictured on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice and strudy chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becca Leather Dinning Chairs
 from New Mexico,  Oct 18, 2011

Searched a long tome to get chairs to go with a black laquer amish table. Now that we have them, they look fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul chairs, fantastic price!
 from Newport News,VA,  Sep 14, 2011

These chairs are beautiful! I purchased 4 and I couldn't be happier with them. Came ready to go, shipped fast and packaged great. Can't beat this price on any site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becca Leather Dining Chair Black
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2011

These chairs are very nice! I had an issue with damaged receipts (Broken legs). They come in one piece which is very nice. No need for putting anything together. On the damanged receipts, O.co was awesome in rectifying the situation quickly and without a lot of hassle. They are sleak and have allowed me to recreate my dining room!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some chairs have brads that seem haphazardly placed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Nashville,TN,  Jul 5, 2011

I am very pleased with these chairs. The leather is very pretty and the legs are very dark as I had hoped. Love the silver nailheads too. They look much more expensive. They haven't been sat in much at the dining room table yet but hopefully they will hold up. My favorite thing about them is that they arrived quickly and fully assembled!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were just as portrayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far seems great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top