Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not at all like picture
 from Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

The picture had me expecting a lighter shade of wood with distinctive dark wood grain which my opinion Would be SWEET but unfortunately the table arrived completely chocolate brown :( no visible wood grain :( .....I also expected a shine but it has none.....I still gave it 4 stars because I love the rustic design and the table is quite sturdy, I use it as a side table on carpet where it holds a large table lamp and gets lots of use. I've had the table for about a month and have had No problems with it tipping....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terribly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy on carpet for a tall, light weight table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The measurements were very accurate, just very disappointed in the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Pike Road, AL,  Sep 27, 2012

I wanted something different and natural and this works perfectly. I had identified this table on Target's website and was planning to get it at a later date, due to the $*** price. When I found it on Overstock's site for less than $** ordered it immediately. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful side table. I like the natural feel it has. The legs are a little uneven, but I put felt pads on the leg bottoms and that took care of that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just the right size
 from North Woods Wisconsin,  Jun 30, 2014

This table is just lovely. It is a little taller and slimmer than normal, an average sized lamp looks just perfect on it. I love the rustic look without all the splinters and issues. It is darker than the pic shows, but I think it looks more realistic. I have a view of the wood in front of my window and this table blends in perfectly. The price, shipping and product were all excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AT ALL LIKE THE PICTURE
 from north carolina,  Feb 28, 2014

This table is not at all like the picture. the picture is rustic light brown with beautiful vivid wood grain. The actual table is the darkest brown and in some light looks eggplant. There is a review on here that says the product is just like the picture. I have to ask who that person was reviewing this piece!!!! I almost called Overstock to tell them I received the wrong item and then saw the first review. I will be placing the table in a completely different room since it clashes in the room I had planned it for. It doesn't even seem like real wood but it is very sturdy. That is the only plus for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Jan 30, 2014

I use this table as a plant stand for a large, full, cascading plant and it looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 17, 2013

I get a lot of compliments on this table. Rustic, easy to clean, and doesn't look cheap. Great for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly rustic- chic
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 8, 2013

The only problem with teak wood that I was just made aware of is that habitats are being destroyed in order for us to enjoy this beautiful wood. Sad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Great Accent Piece
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2013

This table was a pleasant surprise. It is rustic in a classy way. Doesn't look cheap. Reminds me of something my grandfather would have made 75 years ago. Sits very sturdy. Great accent piece for my bedroom which is otherwise contempory in decor. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed a bit darker in person than it did on my computer monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed, no assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 30, 2012

I got this table as a little bedside table for a guest room. It's a cute table, sturdy and very charming. It holds a small lamp, a book and a bottle of water, so it's perfect for a guest room. I'm happy with the purchase and it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table sits level and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this side table
 from United States,  Sep 15, 2012

Love the item but just a bit darker than described on the site. My sons loves it as a side table to his bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a lot darker than what appears on screen. It quite a darker brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It seems like it would be top heavy but it isn't.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Liberte Round Stick Base Side Table
Sale $175.49
Was $194.99
(1)
Liberte Square Stick Base Side Table
Sale $143.09
Was $158.99
Safavieh Harper Pearl Taupe Round End Table
Sale $119.69
Was $132.99
Compare $190.00
Save 37%
Safavieh Quinn Pearl Taupe Tripod Round End Table
Sale $102.59
Was $113.99
Compare $164.00
Save 37%
Safavieh Harper Pearl Blue Grey Round End Table
Sale $119.69
Was $132.99
Compare $190.00
Save 37%
Safavieh Bali Black Tripod Round End Table
Today $101.99
Compare $198.95
Save 49%
(1)
Back to top