Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sharpe
 from sterling hgts mi,  May 2, 2012

Purchased two of these for my livingroom. My style is modern and they look great. They are lighter (weight) than I expected but sturdy. I purchased two amber upward lights ( they use night light bulbs) and placed them inside the tables on the floor. I use them as night lights and the different shapes of the cut outs reflect on the walls and ceiling. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, substantial/sturdy
 from Chicago,  May 7, 2013

This simply boils down to a good value compared to the same item on other sites. I ordered two as bunching tables. They are exactly as they appear on the site. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy/sturdy/substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from PA,  Apr 23, 2013

Very pleased! Came very quickly, shipped safely & is beautiful right out of the box! Using it as a side table for my reading chair. Large enough for books & a cup of tea & a snack. Love the different design, can go with any decor, fits in as a little funky table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from NYC,  Aug 2, 2012

No assembly required. Just take it outta the box! Nice height for a cuppa tea or a small reading lamp and a book. Looks good with midcentury modern or contemporary asian.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Greet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and attractive - well made
 Dec 3, 2015

I've been extremely happy with this table. It is well made and all the cut outs are smooth and finished. Very classy. Looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and compact
 Sep 3, 2015

Fit our small space nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 13, 2015

These are beautiful and look more costly. I bought a round piece of glass to put on top to make a roomier end table (pier 1 for 25 bucks each) and they are breathtakingly beautiful global pieces. People ask about them because they are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Bali Brown Octagon End Table
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

This is a unique little table great for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent end tables
 from GA,  Oct 6, 2014

It's a really unique design. I am going to get flame less candles and put them under the tables to give a glow through the geometric pattern of the tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in Table LOVE...
 from NC,  Jul 25, 2013

Very high quality tables! They look even nicer in person than in the pictures. They add pizazz to any room/motif. Their octogonal tops are unique. I had looked at other tables that were double the cost in local stores, and I'm SO glad I decided on these instead. Great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought