Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this little guy
 from Washington DC,  Apr 16, 2014

It wasn't exactly what I expected (hollow)...which actually worked out better. A solid stump would be too heavy. A few anti-scratch/skid dots on the bottom and it's good. It's a fun, funky little table that has had many homes within our home. We aren't sure where we like it best! Too many good spots for it. Don't dust the sides with a rag...splinters. "Duh" moment for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Northern VA,  Jul 16, 2013

This thing was terrible. I got a splinter as soon as I took it out of the box. It also looked and felt really cheap. It was returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece for the price
 from Little rock, AR,  Apr 27, 2013

Bought to use between chairs for small lamp. Looks very good, but don't think it would hold up very well in a setting with much use. If you're looking for a decorative piece in low traffic area would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

After it arrived today, I instantly wished I had ordered TWO. I love it. It looks real. It's light enough that I can move it around, but not too light. I'm debating on whether to use it as an end table or get round glass and use it as a coffee table. If it fits your decor you wont be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent
 from Baltimore MD,  Apr 9, 2013

It is heavy and sturdy. great accent piece. i used to decorate the room along with other items that were mocking country side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value, value value
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

As I stated in the title, value excels here. I wanted tree trunk tables namely a coffee/cocktail table. Do a search for that on your computer and you get prices starting in the high hundreds . Some custom places want thousands...I couldn't believe people are asking for that kind of money. This table fills my bill!! I slapped a 40" round piece of glass on it and made a coffee table. The comments never cease when I have company. Buy this knowing its not an actual trunk made of solid wood. It's manufactured ( hollow trunk sealed at bottom with real wood pieces fitted in the top opening like a puzzle). Good quality, as I got splinters in my hand trying to see if it was real wood bark.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good could have given weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorite purchases
 from texas,  Jun 5, 2012

I've wanted a "log" style end table for a couple of years now but have been hard pressed to pay more than what I think they're worth. This one was priced right, in my opinion. It sits next to my husband's chair and is just the right size for a drink, the remote and his phone. It's not solid, so don't expect a heavy, sturdy piece. I thoroughly read the description and paid attention to the listed dimensions so i knew what to expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bautiful Peice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

This is truly a beautiful piece for any living room. I get tons of compliments on it and tons of inquiries as to where I found it. Looks great next to my Soho Leather Club Chair (also bought on o.co). I ordered this on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought