Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colorful pillows
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

Beautiful colors, not sure how comfortable they are as I use them for display only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from OH,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful pillows, excellent qualtiy and price. It would be nice if the pillows were more full (there is a poly fiber pillow insert), but you can exchange the inside for a down pillow insert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 Apr 30, 2016

I bought them for an antique brown velvet sofa, elaborately carved with fruit and flowers. Above, there's an antique Chinese plate with flowers and a peacock trailing its feathers. The pillows pick up the lines and colors of both the sofa and the plate, so they were really a special and unique find for me. They would be equally at home in a more linear modern setting. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 2, 2016

Love everything about them. Would order again. Had them on the living room couch, now in the master bedroom. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and design!
 Feb 9, 2016

Theses pillows are very nice quality and give my living room a nice pop!! The design is embroidered and not just a print which really is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 Jan 30, 2016

Well made throw pillows and not overly busy. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillows
 Nov 29, 2015

Great quality; great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

These pillows are very well-made and make a great, colorful statement in my living room. I've received several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought