Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful petite half-round console table
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Sep 18, 2011

In my home, I have a small hallway where 3 rooms intersect and a linen closet. I have some prints hung on the largest wall, but I felt it needed an accent table for the same wall, which is only 30"W x 8"D. It's been a real challenge to find a table that works. I've tried several over the last few years; they were either too big, or just seemed too big, or the color was off, or they were flimsy once assembled, or just weren't quite right in one way or another. Depth is a critical factor, since anything sticking out too far will block the doorway to my bedroom, and while I wanted a table that I thought was attractive, I wasn't willing to sacrifice function for form. This has made finding a piece that fits this space particularly difficult. This demilune table is exactly what I've been looking for. It's the perfect scale, doesn't overwhelming the space, its colors tie into the warm woods & black accents in the other rooms, and it's inexpensive w/out being or looking "cheap." It was so easy to put together that I didn't even need to look at the instructions--it's 4 pieces, so assembly was basically bolting each of the 3 legs onto the top w/the allen key that comes w/the hardware. It was waiting on my doorstep 2 days after I ordered it. After several years of searching, my hallway finally looks "finished," like the table was meant for that spot. I couldn't be more pleased w/this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture, altho it doesn't do the lovely distressing of the wood justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best table
 from san antonio,  Apr 14, 2010

looked for this shape and size forever. could not ask for better looking and easier table to put together...love love love this table. do not hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from MD,  Jul 3, 2010

This is a very nice piece. Would like to get more, it fits so well in several different places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

Good table for small entry way spaces.Nice quality and really liked the distressed finish. Worth it for the money. It was exactly what I wanted, I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this table to put against a small wall in our office. It fits perfectly. There is just enough room to display a few decorative items. Assembly was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this table to anyone who needs to fill a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Space Table
 from Augusta, GA,  May 18, 2011

I read all the reviews before purchasing and they were all right! It's a perfect little table to put in places you need a little something. I put mine on the landing on the stairs under a picture with a small lamp. Am 99% sure I'll order another as I need one more table for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,  May 5, 2010

Great quality, great price. It goes perfect in my little foyer. The color is exactly as stated in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit
 from AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

I was looking for a 3 legged table for an area in our hall, this table looks amazing! Easy to assemble, so glad I ordered this one. Not only beautiful but functional as well. Perfect for that small space that needs a little something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table for a good price easy assembly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

This table is well made and looks great. It was easy to assemble (took about 10 minutes - basically the legs have to be put on and that's it). We looked everywhere for a comparable half-moon table and this beat them all out for looks and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Florida,  May 11, 2011

This little table looks like a million bucks. I have it in my most formal dining room but I tried it in my mudroom hall and it works there too. It has the perfect balance of warm and cool tones and its simple style fits anywhere. I want more of these! These easily solve the design problem of having a picture hanging on the wall in a narrow space, but nothing under it as an anchor (a design no-no). Assembly - easy. Value - a bargain. Craftsmanship - very good. You can't loose. You've surly got a spot for one or two of these. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2011

Wow! This was a great purchase. Easy to assemble and they look good when complete. I was really pleased with the product especially since they were less than $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 10, 2011

Love the two tone colors of wood! I put this at the end of our hallway, beneath some framed artwork... it looks & fit in this space perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I had originally ordered this to put behind my sofa (half of a love seat that sticks out), but since it was too small, I placed it against the wall as an end table in one of my rooms, and it worked out perfect. It is a very versatile table which can be placed just about anywhere around the house (hallway, foyer, fireplace room, etc.), and the quality is satisfactory. I couldn't find something like this table for the price anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 22, 2011

Great looking piece of furniture - looks more expensive than it was - and very easy to put together. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bama Girl
 from Alexandria, LA,  Feb 11, 2010

I absolutely love this table! The quality is excellent for the price. I would highly recommend this table. I actually have iit in the foyer leading to my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 16, 2015

Awesome. Exactly like photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a small accent table and this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, I'm quite pleased with the table. It's very attractive, was really easy to assemble, and was a great value. It's not as sturdy as I'd hoped. I have it in a carpeted area, and it leans forward ever so slightly; the table is still level, but it leaves a small gap between the table and the wall. I think it would work better on hardwood. But it's a minor problem and I'd still buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a gorgeous console table. It's smaller than I expected, but that's completely my own fault. No problem though, we put it next to the front door and it works great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this little table! I needed something to fit in a tiny entry way and this table is perfect. I found no flaws in workmanship. Assembly was quick and easy, and once assembled the table had no wobble. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought