Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2013

I am using it in the corner of my eat-in klitchen as a desk. It is just big enough to fit a laptop or an all-in-one PC along with a printer/scanner on the bottom shelf with room for a ream of paper next to it. A small office chair slides under neatly thanks to the distance between the top of the desk and the bottom shelf. Snap to put together,. Just attach legs and shelf and ready to go. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, solid wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Good Style : Excellent
Buyer Beware
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I have been meaning to write this review for quite some time. So this product is just as pictured. Adorable for a beachy/vintage type house. I loved it when it first arrived and it was easy to assemble. Looked great in our entryway. But, a couple weeks after getting it we noticed little wood shavings starting to pile up on the floor... yep... it had termites. And no the termites were not from our house because we had recently bought the house and it was fumigated before we moved in. I can only assume that the termites were picked up in the manufacturing or shipping facility. So while yours might not have them, I think you should at least be aware of it. We decided to toss it versus returning it because we didn't want to risk spreading the termites anywhere else. ***************

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice little console
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

It's a bit more grey than blue and a bit smaller than I expected. However, it a pretty little console that works nicely in the smaller room where I have it. I like the style because it is not so formal and adds a touch of "beachiness" to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table!
 from TN,  Apr 8, 2013

I absolutely love this table! It's the color I wanted and it fits perfectly in the space. I don't have anything heavy on it so I can't comment on the durability but it works for what I need it to. And it looks great under my pewter mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little light but very close to actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is goo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Perfect accent table
 from Weddington, NC,  May 30, 2014

I was looking for a table for a back hallway that does not have a lot of daylight. This was the perfect solution as it is light enough in color to accent the area without making the area darker. The piece seems to be well-made overall, however, the woven section on the front of the drawers was sensitive to touch and easily came apart at the edge. It was s simple fix with superglue, did not consider returning it for this minor problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love Love
 from MD,  Apr 2, 2014

I put this together by myself in no time at all and am so very happy with this purchase. Exactly what I was looking for to put all my beachy themed collection on. The color of this item is a washed gray color and I feel it is very sturdy but not too heavy. The only thing I can think of as a con was that one little washer was not in the package but really, who doesn't have a spare washer around so really no biggie!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Just what I wanted
 from Bella Vista,  Mar 5, 2014

Just what I wanted for the entry of the beach house...color was perfect...plenty of room on the top, nice to have drawers, and room for 3 baskets on the shelf for towels and flipflops...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cute little table that fit the bill
 from va,  Feb 20, 2014

I needed a console table near an entry that was less than 36". This was perfect it completely fit the beach decor for the house. It is a darker gray than what is pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Springfield,NJ,  Apr 27, 2013

looks very elegant and fits our furnitures well, good solid quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2013

Smaller than I thought, but it is very cute. The wood looks a little cheesy on the top, but it's not too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more blue than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent quality, about what you'd expect for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top