Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the color
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 11, 2014

This is an attractive rug made of what seems to be good quality materials however it is very much a brown rug with shades of tan. There is no grey coloration whatsoever despite the description provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vintage look!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I love the look and the color on the website is right on. The rug shed horribly for about 2 weeks, where I'd have to vacuum it daily, but now it doesn't shed. The rug is hard to clean but luckily spots don't show easily. It's very flat so you may want a thicker pad - it had to fit under a door so flat was good for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Feb 2, 2016

The color is slightly darker than imagined or shown online but it still looks very nice with other furniture in the room. Perfect addition to my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 27, 2016

Love this rug, put it in my living room. It is thin, but super soft and wears well. I have 5 rugs in this pattern in different sizes in my house. They look really good, very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 22, 2015

Definately worth the price. It looks like I paid more than I did. This has nothing to do with the product, but because of the material a regular vacuum can not be used. Because I have a dog, I may have choose a different rug. However I love the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Dec 18, 2015

The rug was thin as mentioned in other comments. It also 'changes' colors depending on which way the grain is going. It seems to be shedding little fuzzies so hopefully that will go away with time and/or vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you paid for
 Dec 12, 2015

It is much better looking in picture than in real life. Not worth even the discounted price and you end up with the cost of the return shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This for My Dining Room
 Dec 10, 2015

I have had this Safavieh vintage rug in my dining room for 2 years and love it. It is very true to the photo in terms of color, and the vintage look is beautiful and well done without spending a fortune on a true vintage rug. Because it is a synthetic rug, expect a little bit of linting at first as it gets a bit of wear, but eventually that will subside (and is very easy to vacuum on a hard floor setting). It is soft, works well under chairs because it's not too thick, and generally looks great and achieves what I wanted. Very happy. I actually own two of them and would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Aug 23, 2015

This rug looks like a very expensive "one of a kind" heirloom piece. That's the only thing preventing me from ordering it in different sizes for several different rooms! Excellent buy, you won't regret this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exchange
 Aug 13, 2015

We originally ordered the 6x6. This size fits the room better. We like the style so much we kept the 6x6 for another room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 May 21, 2015

I get so many compliments and I love the look of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okc1
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful rug! The coloring is a perfect mix of charcoal, grey and brown. Good pile height and very soft. Awesome packaging and delivery by Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 6, 2015

I was worried about the fluffs that come up off the rug, given the other reviews. I do find that, a year later, I still have balls of fuzz coming up, particularly where the legs of the dining room chairs scoot around. However, I will say that I am not sure where those balls are coming from, this rug shows absolutely no wear, it's no less soft or full. Oh, and it is much prettier than the picture. I thought the picture was a little dingy, but its really a true charcoal color or just a little lighter. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

This rug looks like a vintage silk rug. It look beautiful. I bought 2 for my bedroom and it compliments the space perfectly. The color is true as a dark gray. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality rug
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful rug. Love it so much we are ordering the matching runners. Love the colors & LOOKS LIKE A MUCH MORE EXPEN S I'VE RUG. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug
 from St. Louis,  Jun 10, 2014

Overall very nice, but very much a "brown" rug..............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hamilton,in.,  Apr 10, 2014

Very good quality ! The colors in this rug look great with my kitchen .Very happy with this rug .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Stamford,CT,  Dec 5, 2013

I just received my rug and I am sooo happy. I love it. It is exactly what I wanted and looks great in my dining room. The color is as pictured. It is thin but that does not matter. It looks vintage, the look I was going for. I will put a rug pad under it but I couldn't wait to see it under my table. There is always a chance with buying something this large site unseen but I took the chance and am delighted I did. WOW overstock, you came through once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought