Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor packaging....
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 25, 2014

They way this rug is rolled and wrapped, I'm not sure it will ever flatten out. The texture of the bottom does not adhere well to the non slip runner you must use under this on a smooth surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design, like the color
 from NJ,  Aug 22, 2013

Received these indoor/outdoor rugs yesterday after I ordered 3 in different sizes for the downstairs hallway in our new home. I chose indoor/outdoor because 2 of the rugs are right near the front door and rear door going out to backyard so I knew they'd be getting LOTS of wear and tear. I LOVE the design on the rug. My hallways are painted a "greige" color so l wanted more grey rather than beige rugs. However, these definitely seem to have a slight blue/grey hue to them instead of grey/beige hue. My walls are a warm grey and I think these look a little too cool against it. I love the design, just not loving the grey color. That's one of the risks of buying online and not in person. They were a great price though, so may just live with them for awhile b/c paying for shipping to return seems like such a waste for the price I paid for these! Overall, I really like, but not sure I LOVE yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Not happy with Shipping Experience
 from Columbus, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

Great product, don't see the blueish tint that some of the other reviews revealed. We are very happy with the runner & would definitely recommend it. However the shipping information was horrible and therefore would hinder us from purchasing from Overstock again. The first day it was shipped, it stated that it would arrive in 2 business days. The second day it changed to 5 business days, and doesn't even show who the carrier was, just that it was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was expected.
 Jun 7, 2016

Perfect for over a not so pretty hallway rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I didn't have to pay for a return! Uleless
 Jun 5, 2016

This is the worst rug I have ever seen. I can't believe I trusted OVERSTOCK for this for my 94 Mom to walk on U S E L E S S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm stuck paying for ......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 14, 2016

Wish it had the backing so it does not slide Color off from picture on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin...but attractive
 Mar 12, 2016

Rug is a beautiful pattern, but somewhat flimsy so even with a rug pad, it keeps moving. Also hard to get it to lie smoothly, even a few days after unrolling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 Feb 19, 2016

we use this at each side of our pool table because we have a cement floor in the basement. another great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 Sep 2, 2015

Easy to clean. Looks great in any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price its a steal
 Jul 29, 2015

I have seen similar rugs for way more...Wears well....very durable, but it took a while for the lines to come out as it was very tightly rolled when paced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Mar 28, 2015

This item is very high quality and much nicer than indoor/outdoor rugs I have purchased from Target. It appears very durable and we are thrilled with them. I would call out that the lighter color is beige, which I was happy with because it wont show dirt as easily. I think the picture is pretty true to color, but I did think the lighter color would be lighter than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Jan 21, 2015

Everyone loves this runner since I laid it in my entryway!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought