Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for stair runner
 Feb 28, 2015

I ordered 2 and installed them on my foyer stairs. It looks great is holding up very well to the the wear of 2 dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 Mar 6, 2016

I love the color and durability of this rug, but I can't give it five stars because it doesn't stay straight. It has lost it's straight shape and curves slightly to the right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 Jan 21, 2016

Great rug - albeit wrinkled from shipping but it flattens quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love our new rug
 Dec 28, 2015

We love this rug, I am hoping we feel the same after some wear and tear. Fingers crossed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel B.
 Aug 31, 2015

Use this rug on an outside deck. It has lasted with heavy use for 2 years. I still looks brand new. Color was true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway Runner Gray and beige
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

Not a heavy as I would have liked but you cannot beat the value. Overall a very nice runner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stair Runners, Edges were worn when received
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2014

Ordered two of these runners in order to put them on our stairs. Which looks wonderful! Only complaint is that the edges of the rugs already looked worn upon receiving them. Not noticeable unless you are close up, but I am afraid that after having people over consistently, it might wear quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Runner for Indoor and Outdoor
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these rugs and they've held up to lots of foot traffic inside my house along my long hallways for over 6 months now. They're very durable, the grey color hides any staining or dirt and with a rug pad underneath it makes them cushy to walk on and helps them stay in place. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hold up to high traffic areas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an outdoor rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2013

The title is a little misleading. This is really an outdoor rug. It's thin, but seems durable. It is not very comfortable to walk on or thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average. It is not very comfortable to walk on and it is thin. It is definitely more of an outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It doesn't look or feel terrible indoors, but it really is more of an outdoor rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for pool area
 from New England,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought three of these - they are great I am going to buy more and for the price you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes easily with hose, dries quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for my kitchen.
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am using this runner in my kitchen between appliances and the island. It is resistant to stains and I don't worry about water falling on it because it is for indoor/outdoor use. And it matches very well with the other modern rugs in my home. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, high endurance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought