Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was a little skeptical!
 Jul 15, 2016

This rug is beautiful. It is so much more than the picture shows. Very good quality. Great price. It is soooooo worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, like the price
 Jun 23, 2016

Unfortunately in this case, you get what you pay for in rugs. The material was cheap looking and feeling. It was a very thin pile and just looked very cheap. I returned it the next day, which was exceptionally easy thanks to Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hja ordered a smaller one for the bath
 Jun 6, 2016

love it! ordered a smaller one for the bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 May 13, 2016

Just got it and the blue is not as navy as it looks online but like either way .. White is more cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 5, 2016

Rug looks just as depicted in photo. Lovely, soft and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Amherst Navy Rug
 May 1, 2016

Bought this rug for my dining room and really like it. Have gotten a lot of great comments on it. The price was right and I needed a 9 by 12 rug that is hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 20, 2016

This rug is really soft and great for our living room. It needs a good pad underneath because it isn't that thick. It doesn't shed a lot and vacuums nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 26, 2016

My most favorite piece that all love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy/Irvory Rug
 Mar 21, 2016

Looks great on patio. Good color and great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality
 Dec 13, 2015

Love the design and quality. Note the white isn't real white, it is slightly off white. But still works in my room since it's on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Ivory Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice, just a little thin without padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Sep 24, 2015

I bought this for my screened in porch and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Aug 29, 2015

This rug is beautiful and soft. It is plush, but is much more comfortable with a rug pad. Color is navy. The pattern is an oatmeal color, not white! Great rug and holding up well in a high traffic area in our family room. Only complaint is the dark rug shows lint and pet hair easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love ut
 Aug 12, 2015

Great geometric rug- very soft, true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Comments
 Aug 1, 2015

This rug looks great and I get a lot of complements from visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jun 3, 2015

The rug is beautiful and a true navy. I'm very pleased with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Arlington. Va,  Oct 29, 2014

Typically I love Overstock rugs. This one is very thin. You need a premium rug pad. Also, the creases and folds have still not come out after a week. Color and style are great, but I would not order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase. Looks great in my living room. The color of the rug is a true navy. It is thin and needs a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought