Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 May 17, 2016

This rug arrived quickly and in great condition. It's the perfect softness and light grey color I was looking for. I get compliments on it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug/great buy
 May 16, 2016

The rug arrived super quick. When I unrolled it, it laid perfectly flat with almost no wrinkles. The few wrinkles that were there, worked out within 48 hours. It is a beautiful rug - great soft color. Not terribly thick but has a nice feel underfoot - I put a pad a down. I did a lot of research online and in stores before I purchased. I saw this same rug at a local chain store for $399. Exact same rug!! I love a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 4, 2016

This rug has over exceeded my expectations, we get tons of compliments... awesome rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Comfy Rug!
 Mar 14, 2016

Adore this rug. Very comfy to walk on and has a beautiful silvery-grey color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but mine has a defect
 Dec 4, 2015

I couldn't wait to get this carpet . It got here very fast very well packed . Once In my living room there was no new carpet smell I was very pleased about that . Very soft but thin as I knew already so I bought a sticky foam and it perfect now. The colour is even nicer in person when the sun hits it shines grey silver tones. There is very little blue undertone so to me it's a typical light grey anyway . I would have rated 5* but mine got here with a patch of red which is literally part of it and I can't just cut it off or pull it out . Total heart break .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Nov 12, 2015

I'm very happy with this rug. It came packed very well. The grey is very light which I was a little surprised about (even though it does say 'light grey' lol). It's more light in the daytime and the pattern really shows though more at night with lights on. It turned out to be perfect for me since I bought dark grey furniture and the pillows have a pattern. So it's not BOLD but it does have a statement too it. Takes a little bit to flatten out since it's huge but overall I'm more than happy with it! Also purchased an awesome orange chair from here which looks so good with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 9, 2015

Got this rug delivered to the UAE and it came four days early, rolled and unharmed - it flattened out within a day. The colour is perfect, a beautiful light grey with a subtle but definitely noticeable pattern. I was worried about the metallic finish I read about in the reviews but it doesn't one. It's soft and feels lovely on the feet, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Room Rug
 May 22, 2015

This was our second area rug purchase on Overstock. The first one went back because the threads of the carpet were easily pulled out, and would not be good with our cats. This one, however, is made much stronger with the power loom construction. Much better quality and none of the rug threads come out. Just not completely happy with the color- it does have a metallic shine and looks somewhat purple to me in the light. I wish I bought the darker grey color. We are still going to keep it however. Happy that it is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom rug
 May 17, 2015

I bought this rug for my bedroom. The color and quality is great. Its soft and not too thick. Very pleased about this rug and the price, rugs can be so expensive. The only thing I wasn't pleased about was the way it shipped to me, it wasn't packaged well at all and didn't even get plastic wrapped in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for large area
 Jan 21, 2015

I love the pattern and size of the rug. I have received lots of compliments from friends. The rug has a bit of a metallic shine, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Summerville, SC,  Apr 2, 2014

This rug looks great in my family room. The rug is not very thick, so I definitely recommend a rug pad. Nice rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought