Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our dining room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

After searching for weeks at various stores for an area rug I stumbled upon this one and we could be more pleased. It looks great in our dining room. Love the geometric pattern and the ivory base just brightens up the whole room. I like that it is not super thick pile for ease of sliding dining room chairs in and away from the table….overall a great find and at a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 24, 2016

I was hesitant to order an indoor/outdoor rug for my dining room, but it was a good decision. Soft, low pile and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jul 20, 2016

I love this rug, it is beautiful! It looks way more expensive than it is and it has the outdoor durability that makes it easy to clean. I have it in my living room. I love the durability of the outdoor part but that it looks like an indoor rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Only!
 Jul 18, 2016

The description says it can be used outdoors but this is a pile rug. The instructions on the rug also says spot clean, where a real outdoor use rug can be hosed off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
 Jun 4, 2016

First, I was scare of purchasing this rug. I normally like to see it and know the texture of any rug. But once I received the rug, I was AMAZED of how BEAUTIFUL this rug is. It also help to order the rug by reading others reviews. I'm SO GLAD that I purchase this rug it make my living room brighter and classy. Also, the shipping was SUPER FAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the runner too!
 May 29, 2016

But the rug and the runner for a new Grey stained White Oak floor for the family room. Both rugs are great and colors are true to the picture. Outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikki
 May 9, 2016

Beautiful. Love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jan 20, 2016

The rug is very pretty the greys and cream work very well in my space. It's a good quality/soft rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for the price
 Dec 7, 2015

This is an indoor outdoor rug. The pile is not thick and luxurious. I knew that when I purchased it. I wanted an inexpensive rug with a nice contemporary design. It is soft under foot and I really like the design. Colors are true as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New rug
 Oct 29, 2015

Wonderful shipment and product! Looks great in new bedroom. Only took a few hours to ease out the corners easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Aug 28, 2015

love this rug. yes its comes rolled up but all you need to do is roll it the opposite way for about 15 mins and bam! perfect rug. no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Aug 12, 2015

Not easy ordering a rug without actually seeing it in person, but this rug was definitely the perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought