Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A pretty ottoman
 from south carolina,  Sep 6, 2012

I looked for a long, long time to find an ottoman of these dimensions, this shape, and color and I'm so so pleased with it! I ordered it for my bedroom which is very "beachy" in decor and this color is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it---was very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, sturdy, yet easy to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Midwest,  Jun 27, 2013

I really love this ottoman. It's a perfect fit near the landing of my staircase.The color has more green in it than I expected, although that is probably just in comparison to my blue-gray curtains. The color really is true to the photo. The ottoman arrived in very secure packaging and required no assembly at all. I do wish the lid were hinged, as that would make it a bit easier to open up and grab what's inside. Otherwise, I wouldn't change a thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly as pictured. It's a light, robin's egg blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm very satisfied with the quality. Sturdy construction and pretty, durable fabric. Buttons are tightly sewn in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. The finish on the legs is more of a birch than an antique white. The measurements were exact, which was good because I had a tight space to fit it into.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Ottoman!
 from Northeast Detroit Metro Area,  Jul 17, 2013

Really stylish ottoman...goes nicely and add's "presence" to the matching chair. Wouldn't recommend if will be used often. However, very sturdy piece for ocassional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ottoman with storage
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

We remodeled our master bath and I wanted a comfy place to dry off, plus some inconspicuous storage. This works perfectly and looks very elegant next to my new soaking tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and very nice details -just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - I got exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is close, but is expensive
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

The name brand on this is safavieh, which from what I have seen in other products of theirs, is not of great quality. Even though the tufting looks gorgeous and is deep, it is rather expensive for what it is. I bought it on sale for about 10% off. If you like the picture and are not needing high quality, this is ok, but is overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems rather low with the top being somewhat irregular and not laying flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 May 23, 2016

I designed my new condo with a beach glass theme with very pale washed out pastels in baby blue aqua and green. My result pleases me and makes me very comfortable. Because of the small space I used three of these stools and a love seat for around a round dining table for a lower profile but comfort. I then alternate one stool for the small desk adjacent to the dining area. I love the result. I love shopping Overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 9, 2016

I love this piece for my bathroom It matches my decor !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Apr 22, 2016

Two thumbs up. Great color and build

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, color is way off
 Mar 14, 2016

The item itself is nice but the color is way off. This is much more aqua than light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 10, 2016

Perfect little ottoman I am using as side table next to couch... Fits a ton of little toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman
 Jan 27, 2016

I really enjoy this piece of furniture. I think the color is great. Unfortunately the upholstery collects lint very easily. I have a huge dog and a little lint doesn't deter my lifestyle but others might find they want to constantly use the lint roller on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Ronay
 Dec 14, 2015

Very nice piece. Can sit on and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 30, 2015

Well made and is a great small storage area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage; a nice complement to the room.
 Nov 28, 2015

I wanted a small accent piece for the bedroom that could double as storage, and this does the trick nicely. It's very lightweight, so easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Aug 17, 2015

Love the color. Great Storage space!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 Apr 22, 2015

This was a beautifully constructed ottoman and it perfectly matched the Safavieh chair I purchased earlier, but I had to return it because it was too big for the area I wanted to use it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

This is more of a light green than a robin's egg colour. It has some bluish tones, but I would describe it as green, which is good, because it went with my green living room. I like the storage aspect of it, too. No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color spot on
 Mar 14, 2015

The color in the picture is really what you'll get, I'd you're wondering. It's very cute and functional with the storage and can act as an ottoman or a little seat! We're getting a taupe colored tufted love seat and doing accent blues so this is a cute addition. The legs bug me, they look almost unfinished... But they're glossy, so they are. If you're looking for this color accent piece, go for it. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin's Egg Blue, Adorable
 Feb 28, 2015

This items is exactly as described. It's a beautiful blue that is very accurately described as "robin's egg blue". It's sturdy, pretty, and has a reasonable amount of storage. I really like that the cushion is firm - it's not going to get dented and look sloppy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 25, 2014

Beautiful piece. Arrived within 4 days of ordering. True to color on website. Looks great with the matching chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought