Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive! !
 from illinois,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this rug.............it fits the space, blends perfectly, good color, perfect for traffic in the kitchen...................did I say I love this rug?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Disapointing
 from Alabama,  Sep 28, 2013

The colors looked very faded and not at all the colors represented online. It was a light cream and gray color. I returned product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Misleading
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 11, 2013

Rug did not appear as the picture at all, black was not represented, color should state gray and tan. Failed to see that it was not returnable! Material low grade and flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Should state outdoor only
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 11, 2010

This is a very hard to find size in an outdoor rug and it worked perfectly for me. The color is very subdued and neutral which makes it blend perfectly with my brown and black furniture. The black isn't a dark as the photo shows, but it works for me - but if you are going for a black and sand color rug, you may want to check out some of the other rugs at Overstock. Great product, fast shipping as usual!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Jun 18, 2010

I was very pleased with the outdoor rug. I had ordered quite a bit of items around 5-6 years ago when I bought my new home and I was always satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front porch
 from St. Paul, Mn,  Jul 1, 2009

I have a small front porch area and I wanted a round outdoor rug to help dress up the front of the house. It fit great and looks like it was meant to be there. I have had numerous compliments on the rug and I am very pleased with the attractive pattern and great quality. I highly recommend this outdoor area rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought