Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug.
 from Waterford, MI,  May 28, 2014

This rug is dark grey and cream. I ordered it for our living room which is all silver and white hoping the cream would be light in color. Unfortunately, it look very cream, almost yellow in our décor. The rug itself was well made and I love the design. It just didn't work with our décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Aug 16, 2016

Was looking for a rug for my bathroom that was just water resistant enough to work in humid conditions... this one is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HR
 Jun 29, 2016

Simply beautiful. Will purchase future rugs from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 27, 2016

exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heydragonlady
 Jun 18, 2016

Nice for the price. Color is silvery grey to dark grey design pattern. Background is very light....eggshell color. No yellow tones at all. Not too thin and it appears to be very well made. Scotchguard because it is a very light colored background. I have dogs and after a few weeks of dog traffic they still look great and vacuum easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry rugs
 Jun 3, 2016

Perfect for the foyer, color goes with almost everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting design
 May 26, 2016

I wanted a rug for a small hallway. This is okay, but doesn't have rubberized bottom. The rugs are getting smaller and smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 May 22, 2016

This rug fiber looks/feels like a wool rug. The wrapping said the rug is ivory and silver. The varying shades of silver/gray are dominant. The color and design are muted/worn. I put a rug pad under it to keep it in place on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ss described
 Mar 28, 2016

I give it 4 stars bc I like that the quality was what I expected but the contrast of pattern wasn't as appeared. Not so off I would return but enough that I regret getting the different sizes. Pile is low and quality is good for price. Didn't blow me away but again I didn't expect it to For the price. FYI...there was a bad fold along the border and no matter how much weight I put in it it will not uncrease

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Mar 15, 2016

very true to the colors in the pic online and not too bulky ,so the door behind it opens easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a low pile rug. Colors are white and a bluish gray. You need a rug pad to keep it from sliding around...great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kari
 Mar 14, 2016

love this rug...such a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly as pictured and fit perfect in entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacks
 Feb 9, 2016

Love this rug, beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 Jan 14, 2016

Exactly what I expected it to be, great look and quality for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug
 Nov 3, 2015

We brought this to replace another simlar rug that we put by the bed side so when we wake up in the morning there is a nice transition to the cold floor. The color is as shown and came pretty fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory / silver rug
 Sep 26, 2015

Looks great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 May 19, 2015

I love this design collection and it looks great on my pearl/white color tile floor. I also ordered the matching runner and round 4ft rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded small carpet
 Mar 8, 2015

Nice , but the affect of the old carpet is not as I have expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought