Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High end look for a whole lot less!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

These chairs are very elegant, true to color with very firm seats and back. I am 5' 6" 120lbs and my derriere almost fill the seat area. May not be comfortable for those with more junk in the trunk. Have received many compliments. Still can't believe the price. I am an internet troll and I am yet to find similar chairs for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality linen upholstery with the coarse texture of course. Applied scotch guard to protect from stains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured, check for missing parts
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

The color of these chairs is more grey-green, but still work for us. Make sure to check the box for missing parts. Hoping Overstock can deliver the missing parts or sadly, these chairs will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Dec 4, 2015

We absolutely love our dining chairs! The color is a little darker in person but we liked that, the nailhead gives the chair a very elegant look. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 Nov 25, 2015

Good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Dining Room Addition
 Oct 16, 2015

I was hesitant about having to put anything together since I am not very strong. The chairs came and I was surprised how easy it was. All that was needed was to screw the legs on. It wasn't very difficult and the legs were real wood and very solid. I only had one problem. One piece that went on the screw came deformed. I thought I had to return the chairs but I ended up fixing it with a hammer and wrench. Not bad for ordering 6 chairs. The chairs came high quality for the price and are very solid. The tufts on the back of the chair seats are really tufted and not just buttons. I am very happy and have already got compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Sep 18, 2015

So happy with my purchased! The chair looks high end and sturdy. It looks well made and for the price you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 23, 2015

nice accent place for our living room, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 May 5, 2015

Great chairs !!!! Bought 8 of them. Gray color is deeper then pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the price
 Apr 7, 2015

I haven't had these long, but so far they are very comfortable. To assemble, you do have to pay attention to which leg goes where otherwise they will rock. If you follow the directions closely, you will be fine (we put together 6 of them, and none rock). We did use ScotchGuard on all the chairs to protect the upholstery, so hopefully that helps them look newer longer. My mother in law is a large person and preferred one of our other wooden chairs to these, and we will be purchasing a couple more substantial chairs for the end of the table to accommodate our larger guests, since we couldn't find any weight limits in the package. Fast shipping and packed really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

i find they do have green undertones but are grey overall. easy to put together. well made and have finished off my dining room nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 Mar 28, 2015

These chairs were great for the price. I purchased them for my dining table, but found they were too small. I put them in my breakfast nook with a banquette and all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Mar 14, 2015

I'm very happy with these. They're easy to put together. They're very comfortable and seem well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Mar 10, 2015

I am not big on writing reviews but I am in love with these chairs. They look expensive, they are well made and very comfortable. Please wait until they go on sale before purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 Feb 12, 2015

Thus far I've been very happy with this purchase. Comfy and stylish. Not a blue based gray - a little more neutral/green toned gray. Goes very well with my dark stained table. Very minimal assembly with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs, perfect color
 Jan 22, 2015

I hesitated on these chairs for about two weeks because I was concerned that they were more green then gray. After doing a ton of research and realizing that there was nothing else like this out there, I decided to purchase the chairs and live with the color. I was completely wrong about the color of these chairs - they are gray 100% I don't know why they look green-ish in the picture, but my dining area is a grayish green (which I thought would make them look more green) but against the wall, there is no green in the chair at all. Maybe if your dining area was a true gray they would be off? But, I only say that because some people are commenting that they are a little green. We were missing one of the washers and had to get another but that wasn't a big deal. At first I thought that the chair legs weren't made right because the pre-drilled holes were not lining up, but it is a little deceiving how the legs are supposed to go on (for me at least) so I actually had the legs turned the wrong way which is what made the holes seem like they didn't align. Everything about these chairs is perfect, I get compliments from everyone who visits. And it is really convenient that the legs can be removed and stored inside of the chair for moving purposes. You really do need to make sure that you don't tighten any of the legs before attaching the other ones or they will be wobbly, but this is the same for any chair assembly I believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure awesommmee! Looks excellent!!!!
 from (Studio City) Los Angeles,CA,  Dec 3, 2014

These chairs look fantastic!!!! They were worth the money and overstock surely has the best price I've seen on them. The shipment was wicked quick too like 2 days it took to come from time of my over...INSANE!! They got shipped while I was at work and my boyfriend had them put together when I walked in the door. I was so excited at the way that they looked. They look just like the picture perhaps even better. Really they are the same color as the picture just maybe a slight touch darker. But I am not complaining. Do not hestitate on these. I seriously searched like a freak for these and I work at a furniture store I just didn't have access to these brand or these chairs. I pay cost for everything so it was hard to wanna buy chairs not from work but the price is so worth the $$$ still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

I have been in the office business for 30 years so I know the value quality in furniture and I was not disappointed. Love the chairs, color was as pictured, construction was good quality! Packaging was great, very impresses..... No damages! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 2, 2013

Absolutely love these chairs!! Great price and great quality! We have already received so many compliments on them!! Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Chairs
 from CT,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful chairs. Would recommend them to anyone. THe material and color were of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs with wobbly legs and missing parts
 from Western, MA,  Sep 21, 2013

I was excited to get these chairs because they are a nice style and size and I read the other reviews and all seemed good. Unfortunately, the legs for both chairs in the set do not fit properly and can not be tightened enough. The pre-drilled holes for the legs and the body of the chair do not line up and can not be secured. I'm afraid that if guests sat in them they might collapse and someone would get hurt. The chairs are totally useless at this point....a big waste of money. I am very disappointed with this purchase and would NOT recommend buying these chairs ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought