Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safari /faux Fur Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

The pillows came individually wrapped. Pillow covers are a good quality. Look very modern on a light color couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce match to the throw
 from new york,NY,  May 29, 2014

I bought this pillow set to match the lynx throw I bought previously. It is just as soft and lovely as the throw and is a nice accent on my white leather sectional. very comfortable and make a nice addition to the throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari Faux Fur Pillows
 from Central Coast of California,  Jan 31, 2014

Excellent product. Really like that the cover has a zipper...that way can always remove for cleaning as necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've bought three sets now !
 from MA,  Jan 24, 2014

The title says it all, I've bought 1 leopard pattern set and 2 lynx pattern sets. A guest left my house with one of the lynx sets (as a gift) so I bought a second. Everyone that comes to the house thinks they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little pillows
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

love these pillows gives that safari look good quality at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Gorgeous. It matches the Lynx throw perfectly. Very soft and and classy looking . Looks great on my couch in my motor home as well as my house itself. Love the pillows and matching throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 3, 2013

I was a little nervous that these pillows would look tacky and would pill or shed all over the place, but they add the right about of chic/sexiness to my bed and I love them. Plus they are so soft! Couldn't be happier with the Chinchilla print I got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the faux fur is warm, cozy, and luxurious. the faux fur is soft and the size is perfect as a throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 21, 2013

The pillows look great. I mixed them with a solid black and a black and beige zebra print on a faux suede chocolate comforter. Also purchased the matching throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product color looks a little better than shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, soft and furry yet durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate on site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and Ultra Glamourous!!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

I love MY LYNX PILLOWS!!!!! They ate soft, silky and ultra Glamourous...A fabulous addition to my ,"Hollywood Jungle"... Thank You, Overstock!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luxrious!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? aCCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fur Pillow
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

Love the pillows look and feel like real fur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Crofton, MD,  Dec 26, 2012

These are very nice pillows and well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nettypie
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2012

i love these pillows, they look and feel wonderfull

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as Promised
 from Washington DC,  Sep 20, 2012

Pillow cases are very soft and the animal print goes around the entire pillow. Very cozy while stylish with an upscale apperance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faux Fur Pillow
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought 2 sets of the chincilla faux fur pillows. They are really soft, comfy, and look and feel like the real deal. I am very happy with the purchase and they match my leather sectional perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, it is so soft and comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Pillows
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 14, 2012

Fabulous pillows :D I would recommend these to any buyer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillow is absolutely STUNNING!!!!
 from California,  Nov 15, 2011

The pillow is stunning and the quality is beautiful! I am in the process of remodeling my master bedroom and the theme is sophisticated, elegant animal prints and espresso furniture. The pillows I ordered add the perfect touch that make the retreat a unique and tranquil room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blown away
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

These are amazing.. They are essentially covers that come with the pillows.. They zip over the pillows, but are so much nicer than I expected. They are a pretty decent size also. I was worried they would be on the small side, but are larger than most throw pillows you would see at any store such as ***, ***, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a second set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. far surpassed my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faux pillow
 from Louisiana,  Mar 31, 2011

the pillows are good looking faux fur pillows. the pillows look real. i'm in love with my pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured...
 from SF Bay area,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought the chinchilla pillows. Yes, they are soft and well made, but the color is completely off from the picture. Rather than a deep chocolate interspersed with grey, it is a reddish brown with a contrasting beige stripe. It does not go with my decor and I will be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought