Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Chair
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 12, 2014

I was expecting a brown chair with a touch of gray woven in. What I got was a very blue chair. It should be called "blue derby" instead. The shape and cushion of the chair are fine. A little better than what you'd find at a big box store. Fabric is a little rough to the touch. Easy to put together. I would have kept it if it had been remotely close to the color described. If you are looking for a blue chair with a touch of gray at a good price than this would work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2014

After looking for chairs for quite some time, I saw these. They are for a "reading nook" in my bedroom and they are perfect! Bought two with an accent table between them. BEAUTIFUL. For the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs, neutral color, shorter than expected
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

I was looking for neutral-toned chairs as extra seating in my living room, to replace 2 arm chairs I moved to another recently-renovated sitting area. These chairs were well-priced, easy to assemble (took me, alone, about 15 minutes per chair), and solidly constructed. The seat is very firm, as other reviewers noted, but that does not bother me, since I don't plan to lounge in them. They are also, as other reviewers noted, quite short/close to the ground. They, at first, looked a bit strange in the living room, as the seat is a few inches shorter than the couch seating, but I added colorfully patterned accent pillows to both, a throw over the back of one, and placed a shorter end table between them so the height difference is not so apparent. Honestly, I simply did not want to pay for the return shipping and possibly pay more for a less attractive replacement set. These are fine for the purpose for which they are intended. If the height really bothers me in the future, I suppose I can replace the legs with slightly taller ones but I don't think it will be necessary. Overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Southington, CT,  Nov 10, 2014

Very stylish and fits well in small guest bedroom. Average comfort. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2014

I was in the process of remodeling my dining room/living room combo and wanted to go a little fancier than my previous furniture. These chairs are just perfect for my seating area. They are small chairs, so please look at the dimensions before buying. I needed small ones so they work great for me. The color is kind of a blend between grey and brown, which I gathered from the description and photos. The rolled back is so stylish and cute. The only defect I found in my chairs was that one was pressed up against something in the box which made an indention in the fabric. Over time it has almost gone back to normal. Certainly not a big enough issue to return it. For the price, speed of delivery and style, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

I just into moved into my new house and had a pretty specific style in my head for our living room. We have the "restoration hardware" look going on so I thought this chair would help tie the look together. I originally wanted two chairs but chose to purchase one just to see how it was. I loved it when it arrived and was put together! The color is the same as picture and it isn't your typical "lounging chair". It's good for what it's used for, accenting whatever room you put them in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice chair, just a little shorter than we were expecting. We threw a pillow and blanket off the side of it and it makes it look "taller" as it's across the room from a more formal (taller) chair. Comfortable and color matches online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

It is what it is.It is a little hard to sit on, but it looks great and that is what I bought it for. It is a great accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Oro valley,azizona,  Nov 20, 2013

Color is just like picture grey/brown. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought