Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saddle seat bar stools
 from GJ,Colorado,  Dec 31, 2007

Good value for the money. They meet our needs, which is for barstools that will not have a lot of heavy use. They look nice in our decor and will be used only occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Seat 29" bar stools
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 28, 2007

Loved the color and the feel of the wood. Looked just like the ones at a leading store. Good value for the money. Assembly not tricky, but a rubber hammer would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these barstools.
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 27, 2007

They were everything that I expected. Nice quality and very affordable. I shopped around and this was the best price for barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy even a caveman could do it!
 from Burke, VA,  Dec 27, 2007

These stools were TOO easy to put together. A one person job (two would be easier) without too much of a struggle. I love the way they look. Just enough 'rustic' look without overkill. The costs was a little less than I could of gotten elsewhere but not a huge bargain. But Overstock items are delivered right to my door for little or nothing in shipping where other places charge an arm and a leg. That's often the determining factor when the cost of an item is similar on Overstock to another store. I would recommend these stools though. I don't think you will be disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit
 from ks,  Dec 26, 2007

These bar stools were just perfect for what we needed. Comfortable, easily assembled, sturdy and their height is just right. The seat is wide enough that 2 kids can sit on each one if needed. I don't regret this purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 23, 2007

Good quality, easy to assemble. They are a great value. They are a perfect fit under the kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from TX,  Dec 22, 2007

sturdy, comfortable, solid, well made, great price, great look. u cany go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for..
 from S.F. , CA,  Dec 21, 2007

I had been shopping around for a set of stools like this pair for a while, but hadn't bought any because they were all too expensive. My bar was funished with mis-matched stools for quite some time. So, when I saw them here I couldn't believe the low price and was anxious to see what kind of quality I would get for my money. They are beautiful! Easy to assemble! Comfortable to sit in and very sturdy. My best purchase from Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2007

These stools fit the bill nicely and they neatly slide underneath my breakfast bar area. They are quite sturdy, beautiful to look at and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Deptford, NJ,  Dec 14, 2007

These stool are good quality, but a was a little disappointed that they looked to rustic. Totally didn't look that way in the picture. In the photo the just looked like a clean line. My kitchen is more contemporary and these look country western. They were easy to put together, very sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Nicely
 from central Texas,  Dec 11, 2007

These are a great fit in a limited space and worked perfectly for what I wanted. They fit almost all the way under the bar and are more comfortable than you would think. They look very nice and the wood looks and feels like high quality. They are a bit of a bear to assemble but if you take a little time, they are worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 11, 2007

Solid stools!! Easy to assemble. Looks GREAT!! If you don't have them ....you need to GET them. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from New Berlin, WI,  Dec 10, 2007

everything went as expected. i saw what I wanted, payment was easy, it showed up on time and it was easy to put together -- they look great and feel comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Seat Bar Stools
 from California and Ohio,  Dec 10, 2007

Overall we love these stools! The look and feel great. Some of them arrived with broken (attaching the seat to the legs) parts that made putting them together difficult. We needed to use them immediately for a party so we improvised with parts that we had at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovethestools
 Dec 9, 2007

We had bought same stools from a high end store before we found them on Overstock. Now have purchased three sets from Overstock and they are wonderful. Only drawback is the screws are a little difficult to put in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and looks great, too
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 30, 2007

Was hesitant to order -- Glad that i did! Product looks great and fits wonderully under my counter. Easy to assemble-I did all 4 myself in less than an hour. My husband and i have found them to be very sturdy and the children love being able to sit at the counter when i am in the kitchen. We ordered the oak and they are a beautiful honey oak color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadle Back Bar Stools
 from Huntington Beach, Calif,  Nov 28, 2007

These saddle back bar stools are well constructed and just as advertised. Nice finish and comfortable. We've had many complements on them and recommend them for someone needing a bar stool that requires limited space. They tuck nicely under the counter and do not mar the hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meintucson
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 28, 2007

These stools are just great! Most of the ones like these we find locally are only 24" tall and that is too short for our kitchen counter. These arrived quickly and they were very easy to assemble. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bar Stools
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2007

These stsools are atttractive and comfortable with the curved seat. They are heavy and sturdy and were easy to put together. My only reservation is that the buttons that cover the screw holes are a little small so they fall out. If you glue them in its fine, except if you want to tighten the screws you may have a problem loosening the covers. Good value. I woudl buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 26, 2007

We loved our saddle seat barstools. You may need wood glue or a rubber mallet to do the finishing touch of adding the black wood plugs to cover the pre-drilled holes. Since my arms are weak, I used a rubber mallet to gently tap the joints for a tighter fit. Craftsmanship of the barstool is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought