Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 542 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from California,  Jan 14, 2008

Love the stools! Did not expect the engraving on the edges of the seat, but overall they are just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but they are distressed
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2007

I would give these 5 stars, but I don't care for the "distressed" quaility. I have the black finish and it is rubbed away in spots to reveal red/orange-ish wood. I would have preferred a uniform black finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice barstools
 from ojai CA,  Oct 10, 2007

certainly a good value. The slightly distresses look was not mentioned and I could do without but overall happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Oakland, CA,  May 17, 2007

Product was in good condition but not as appeared online. Stools have carvings on the seat which appear to be a part of the design but are not attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Philly,  Apr 30, 2007

These stools are very sturdy and look nice. My only complaint about the appearance is that the "rustic" features are not rustic looking at all. There are two "V" shaped slits on the left and right sides of the seat. They are identical to one another, they are the same exact distance apart from each on both sides, and the other stool looks exactly the same as the first. In other words, the "rustic" look was very calculated and done with a machine. They rustic feature are uniform and look more like poor craftsmanship than rustic. But they are worth the price and nicely constructed. If you are looking for something that is really rustic looking--this is not the stool for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle bar seats
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Apr 29, 2007

Sturdy, easy to assemble. Great price. The tint was a little darker than I had hoped. But over all very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2007

Definitely a good quality product, very easy to put together however the color on the black finish is an antiqued black with some "worn looking" areas that are more red. The bottoms of the stool legs area little rough so if you plan on having these on a hardwood floor I would suggest putting gliders or pads on the bottoms of the legs so you do not scratch up your floors. Over all they are very sturdy and look beautiful and I would recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 12, 2007

I ordered the smaller 24 inch counter stools for my island in my kitchen first, and realized when we put them together that they were a bit too short. Rather than send them back, I tucked them in a couple places around the house as spares. I then ordered the 29 inch barstools and we love them. Super easy to put together, sturdy, and they look great with our cabinets in the kitchen. We use them nearly every night when we eat dinner at the island in the kitchen. I love that they can tuck along side the island without taking up too much room, or taking over the kitchen. Definitely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Mar 16, 2007

These are a good value. I was looking for more of a heavy craftsman look, although these are great for the kids and they sit perfectly under the bar- not too big and sturdy enough for a preschoolerto get up on and not fall off. Super value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality barstools
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2006

Looked at numerous similar "saddle" barstools in stores. These exceed all I have sat on not only in appearance, but also in comfort- a true saddle type design. Put together in 30 min with power tools- very sturdy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the stools
 Nov 5, 2006

These bar stools were the first pieces of furniture I have every bought online. They are very pretty and sturdy. I was able to assemble them quickly and love their appearance. Because of how impressed I was with them, I decided to trust Overstock with my purchase of a new bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in California
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 17, 2006

These are the best stools by far. I am so happy with this buy. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble and shipped very fast to me. Comfort is important and they are very nice to sit and enjoy a meal at the bar. I HIGHLY recommend these beautiful stools to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stools
 Apr 26, 2016

Look great, solid wood, good for a variety of seat sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Mar 16, 2016

The stools fit perfectly and they look expensive. They're sturdy and the color choices are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 16, 2016

Good value for the price. Sturdy and color is true to the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Feb 17, 2016

These fit right in to our tiny space. We are very happy with the quality, and they went together with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light weight
 Feb 13, 2016

Some holes were not persevered , making it hard to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Feb 10, 2016

Wonderful stools. They fit under the counter and out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Feb 7, 2016

Bought these in black some months ago. They have moderate use and seem to be holding up quite nicely. My husband is a big guy (200+lbs) and he says they are comfy. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice stools for the price. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 542 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought