Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 772 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid, well built stools
 May 17, 2016

Nice stools. Easy to assemble. I used my own Allen wrench and had no difficulty. The button covers went on nicely with a towel and hammer. Only one was smaller than the hole or the hole was larger than the button because it sank in with only my finger. One stool had uneven legs when finished and wobbled. I added an extra felt pad to the two shorter legs and now there is no wobble. I can deal with it. I was hoping for the edges to be rubbed a little but they are solid black. I think I might rub them myself for a little bit of a rustic touch. All in all I love the stools. They are heavy duty, thick cuts of wood, which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursemomof3
 May 11, 2016

These stools are beautiful and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 10, 2016

really love these. Gorgeous color and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Apr 29, 2016

These are perfect at our island, fit under the island and don't take up much room, but comfortable to sit in, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Z
 Apr 24, 2016

These stools work great for our bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPW
 Apr 18, 2016

These chairs have held up well under the pressure of 5 YO twins 24/7. I thought they might chip or scratch as soon as they got on them but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for space
 Apr 16, 2016

These stools fit tightly under my bar and are solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Apr 4, 2016

The black stools are great on the serving side of our island. Only annoying thing is that the covers for the screws kept coming out. We've lost part of them before we decided to glue them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, relatively easy setup, minor issues
 Mar 15, 2016

Overall, a great product and fairly painless setup. Only issue I had was with those wood buttons to cover the screw holes. Either there is a size difference or they are not sized correctly - some won't go in and others will fall off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great once they are together!
 Mar 12, 2016

The Allen key that is provided is NOT enough to put head together. Once you get the correct drill, they are simple to put together and add a great touch:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Mar 10, 2016

very sturdy and nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m kathol
 Mar 8, 2016

great for price, definite value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Mar 1, 2016

Perfect color , very comfortable and very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 23, 2016

I was looking for a stool that was comfortable and that fit under my counter. These were perfect for my kitchen island. They have a nice finish. They look expensive but weren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 Feb 21, 2016

Easy to put together and great design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 2, 2016

Easy and comfy! Don't quite match previous two ordered but close. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Quick ship by OS as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair
 Jan 21, 2016

Easy to assemble and a good solid bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool for the $
 Jan 21, 2016

I bought these to use at the kitchen island, and they are perfect. I love that they are narrow enough to slide under the overhang and are completely out of the way when not being used. These stools are fairly easy to put together, my husband put the first together using just a screw driver and it took a little while but the drill was charged by the time he was ready to put the second one together and it took just a few minutes. One stool did have a large scratch on the top but I think I will be able to fix it. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 13, 2016

These stools are a good value for the money. They are solidly constructed, very attractive and easy to put together. However, as many of the other reviewers noted screws were missing for one of the stools. Thankfully we have a large selection at home and I was able to find a reasonable substitute. Keep in mind, though, one set WAS included so I had something to work off of to find a substitute. Had they been completely missing it would have been a very frustrating experience. And had I had to go to the store to purchase some, I would have been more than a little annoyed. That said, IF you have all the parts included in your shipment, it shouldn't take more than a half hour or so to put them both together. I have only had them for a day, but I don't see how they would become wobbly and loose as some other reviews indicated. I advise following the instructions and actually sitting on them to give the final tightening to the screws. Bottom line, for the money (cheap) they are a good product (solid and attractive).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jan 10, 2016

They are exactly perfect. :) The assembly requires some pretty good torque-power (for holes that are a little under-drilled). However, once assembled, they are good solid stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 772 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought