Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 3, 2011

the stools were exactly what i was looking for and such a great price. i am using them as extra seating in my kitchen but honestly they are versatile enough to go in just about any room and look nice. i added slides to the bottom of the legs because i have a ceramic paver kitchen floor with deep grout lines and since the wood is so solid, the stools accepted the slides nicely and are working like i'd hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe slightly darker than i expected but very good looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, absolutely solid, nice even stain, no nicks, scratches, bald areas etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2013

My kitchen island has a table height bar. I wanted bar stools that would tuck up under it and be out of sight when not in use. These stools are the perfect height, very sturdy in construction, a beautiful walnut color, and easy to assemble. I would highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lunch table seating for flexible workspace.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

I uses these stools constantly in our workroom as step stools, overflow seating, model stand, and stage props. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair
 Apr 14, 2016

Items came packaged well however one of the legs was broke. Overstocks great customer support sent a replacement leg quickly and without hassle. Walnut color is great and stools are very sturdy. Definitely recommend these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short stool
 Apr 5, 2016

love them. They work perfectly for what I intended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Barstools
 Feb 21, 2016

Another great purchase from Overstock with a great price and, of course, delivery charges and so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Seat 18 inch Walnut Barstools
 Feb 13, 2016

One was broken upon receipt. Waiting for a replacement.... The bars do not line up evenly so some of the circular decorative screw coverings are recessed and some protrude. Not a quality bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy as advertised
 Feb 6, 2016

It took a while to assemble but I am very happy to choose the set I was looking for. The set is perfectly meets my needs. The color matches the picture too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFFICE MANAGER
 Feb 5, 2016

We are using these stools for clients to use while they are signing documents. So far, no one has complained and they fit so nicely under the counter we are using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 Dec 21, 2015

The wood on this is beautiful. The shape of the seat is very comfortable. The height is perfect for a standard table, which can be difficult to find. Assembly was fairly easy. My only complaint is that the holes for the screws are different sizes, so when you put the caps on, some sink in and some set over the wood. For such a high quality item, that defect was quite diappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair height stools
 Dec 16, 2015

nice and solid. Good color and finish. One of them came with the wrong legs and one of them did not sit level. But still 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 Dec 15, 2015

Heavy wood and tho many reviews complained about the screws these were heavy duty...maybe too much so. Wood and finish is lovely and seats are comfortable. Disc covers for screw holes are too small and will not seat. Hoping no one looks closely enough to see the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these at the foot of my bed
 Dec 10, 2015

Strong, just right for putting on socks and shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falguni
 Nov 20, 2015

Enjoying very easy to put to gather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 11, 2015

Love them still after 6 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and color is just like it shows.
 Nov 10, 2015

These arrived assembled and are holding up to our everyday use. I would definitely purchase again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 2, 2015

These stools work great with our drop leas table. Two fit underneath and the other two on each end. Perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years later
 Aug 10, 2015

Bought these to put in bathroom under vanity cutout in guest bathroom. Look great, sturdy, and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools
 Jun 27, 2015

I have two sets and just ordered another set, for a total of 6 stools. My husband put them together very fast. They are sturdy and just the right height for our dining table. These make excellent, comfortable seating and are small enough to put out of the way in a corner if you need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Apr 21, 2015

Solid wood, a bunch of screws to assemble, but quite sturdy once complete. I bought four and only one has a little wobble because the legs are uneven, but not an issue on carpet. We use two in the walk-in closet to sit and put our shoes on. I have one under the bathroom vanity and another in a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought