Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 16, 2014

I love the chairs. They are well put constructed quality wood. The chairs are fully assembled ! The style of the seat is so cool, and i have already recieved many compliements from visitors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Atlanta ga,  Feb 25, 2014

Love style colour and comfort,price was just right too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  Feb 6, 2014

Great stools... look just like picture, came fully assembled

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look great
 from North Dakota,  Dec 5, 2013

Chairs look great in the kitchen. If I had any disappointment it was the wood finish is more of a cherry wood and not dark brown. I will not return them as they still look good but preferred dark brown. Comfort exceeded expectation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful barstools
 from San Diego,  Jul 13, 2013

These barstools are beautiful and quite sturdy. Well-protected during shipping, it actually took me a while to get all the wrapping off of them. The leather seats are so unique and soft even my cats love to nap on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Good looking
 from Wine country, California,  May 3, 2013

Terrific barstools. Perfect with my high bar counter...they are a tall stool. The low back is comfortable. The stainless accent on the footrest is very attractive and ties in well with my stainless steel appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good...dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy...my 300 lbs son can sit on them with no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs after round 2
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of two for my new house. When they arrived, one chair from each box had a spot on the leather that looked like it had gotten too close to a heat source: warped and shiny. Luckily, the manufacturer allowed for online returns and we got our free return shipping label quickly. The two replacement chairs were on their way before we'd even gotten the others shipped out. The two replacements were perfect and the delay was minor. Another nice thing was that the chairs came already assembled so there was no hassling with assembly. They have a broad firm seat which is great for barstools. I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great: dark brown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Fragile
 from Maryland,  Jun 18, 2012

I purchased four of these and while they arrived in good condition, there is a gash in one of the legs now. I believe it is the result of deep cleaning I had but since I wasn't present when the damage was done, I can't say how much stress these chairs can bear. Nevertheless, they're good-looking and comfortable. I would recommend purchasing them and hiring house-cleaners who are more careful. :-}

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are better in person!
 from MI,  Jun 14, 2012

I love stools, they were the perfect height for my raised counters and they add a lot to my island. What I like most is they came fully assembled, they also have a brushed nickel plate on the foot rest to avoid scratching the finish. Overall this was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
 from Wentzville mo,  Jun 13, 2012

the only thing I did not like was the seat could have been filled a little more...otherwise great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, modern, different!
 from Portland, OR,  May 10, 2012

I ordered two stools, one was received excellent the other had a dent on the leg and peeling paint in three places. OS replaced it with another (stool) excellent one in less than a week. Nice wood and leather plus they don't mention the metal plate on the front so your shoes don't damage the wood. The stools are comfortable for both someone smaller and my friend that is 6.0 ft. and 180 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Colorado,  Mar 28, 2012

The stools arrived super fast, very well packed and LOVE the stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters Approval
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Mar 19, 2012

I haven't actually seen these in person because I am out of the country working. My seven year old daughter, the interior decorator and boss, say they are perfect. She eats her breakfast ever morning while sitting on these stools. As for me they appear to be very modern yet sleek in design. Great buy and they arrived preassembled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is supurb, says my 7 year old daughter who has to apprive everything peice of furniture in the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

The barstools are exactly what I was looking for - comfortable, classic, perfect for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, comfortable, well maid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
 from spokane, wa,  Jan 24, 2012

The leather top is made of three overlapping pieces of leather running from front to back with piping formed at each intersection. The leather on the seat makes a conture shape and is not flat. The leather was pulled too taut in different places on all of the seats, none of them make a smooth conture. Where the leather is too taut it bunches up. One seat was worse than the others, so I was sent a replacement. They are acceptable for filling the spot at the bar I needed filling, but they are not showcase quality. I would not have ordered this product had I known this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality inspector was asleep that day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the seat detail was not adequately described, and it was also difficult to see in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top