Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost worth 5 stars.
 Mar 4, 2015

While it's a good fit for my 1983 Ford F150, it has 3 flaws. First, it's a 2 piece rather than 1 piece design which makes it more work to install and more likely to shift. Second, the installation straps are quite flimsy and third, there is no provision for seat belts. But for the price, it's acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cheap
 Mar 18, 2016

covers the seat is about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the old truck needed
 Feb 13, 2016

Easy to install. Made the old truck look and feel better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time or money!
 Feb 11, 2016

We loved the colors and couldn't wait to get it installed in our 1985 Chevy Pickup. It was only in the truck a few months before it disintegrated into dust. Apparently very cheap fabric? Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 2, 2015

Wonderful I looked all over for a seat cover for my brothers old truck found this price reasonable and it's held up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good thinking of getting 1 for another truck
 Sep 1, 2015

So good Im going to get one .more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric disintegrates in sun/heat
 Jun 17, 2015

The dark stripe fabric disintegrated within 3 months in sun/heat. This product is deficient -- do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could easily be better
 May 27, 2015

The covers look nice, but it won't be long before I'll have to "sew" the covers onto my bench seat because the elastic straps are so small and weak (think eyeglass holder hung around the neck), and there are not enough of them. Someone needs to learn what "S hooks" are. The ones supplied have an "eye" (enclosed end) and half a "Z" on the other end. No way would these be usable without reshaping them. There are no straps on the front bottom of the bench cover, and only one on each end. The back has more, but, again, they won't last long with even normal usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags very easy
 Feb 10, 2015

This seat cover fits well and adds a nice color to the car. However, it is woven threads, which was not mentioned in the discription, so it does snag easily. It does stay in place to protect the back seat under two children's car seats, which is why I bought the cover in the first place. Also it has pockets in the front that my grand children love to keep books, kindle, etc in to keep them handy and out of the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Back Striped Universal Bench Seat cover
 from tx,  Jun 5, 2014

fast shipping, great price, good product for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought