Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These stools looks look like the photo.
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 22, 2012

These stools are what I was looking at a great price. The staple marks were fixable, which I did rather than return the stool. The same stool was not level but, that was also fixable. The stools are sturdy and meet my needs. I would recommend to a friend but also let them know they may need to be returned for the reasons I mentioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One stool was "perfect"; the second stool has multiple staple marks on the inside leg that are noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered 2 sets for my kitchen - for the price you can't go wrong. Had a bit of trouble lining up holes on one - redrilled it and good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A finishing touch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 8, 2014

These stools finish off our lower level bar area. They're perfect - and the price was unbeatable. We don't expect them to last forever, especially if our young adult kids are too rough on them, but with regular wear and tear I think they will last for several years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2014

Stylish and easy to assemble .have questions about. Structure/strength. A 7 y/o stepped on bottom rung and snapped wood in hal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Brownsville tx,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought 4 of these stools for out breakfast bar. They look real modern and are very comfortable. Guests like to use these stools the entire time. They don't even go to the living room or family room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jan 8, 2014

Only one issue, one of the holes drilled was stripped. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2013

These stools are great. Very easy to put together, very sturdy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

The chairs were very easy to put together and are exactly like in the pictures. They are great for small spaces and light enough to move to any location with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...not the sturdiest chairs in the world but do their purpose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality stools!!
 from STL,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought two. These stools were the right height for my granite penisula. They look great in my kitchen! I get a lot of compliments on these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was made with high quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality...good lock
 from Wichita Falls,Texas,  Nov 19, 2012

They fit perfectly where I needed them. I received them in good time with no problem and ordering is a breeze. Love my stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy...good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price
 from Fort Mill SC,  Nov 18, 2012

Great value. Easy to put together. No issue with product condition. Look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 13, 2012

The shipment arrived early and the product was very easy to assemble. I love Overstock's products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture was close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood base is sturdy and the padded seat fits tightly on the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bar Stools
 from Washington state,  Aug 19, 2012

In a new apartment and just needed a couple of inexpensive bar stools. These were perfect for my needs. Nicer quality than those I found locally and for half the price. Never disappointed with Overstock! Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are great- well made and comfy.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

I would recommend these stools. They are well made, were easy to assemble, look exactly like the description and are even a little softer on the toosh than expected- v comfortable. They fit nicely under our counter which was what we were looking for. I give them two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Neversink,  Feb 16, 2012

very happy wit the bar stools. easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 11, 2012

I love these barstools! They look very nice and are very good quality. Lots of bang for your buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these to tuck under the back side of my high counter that separates my kitchen from my living room. They fit perfectly, look nice, and add extra seats for the living room. I had a party recently and received several compliments, and one guest even got the info to order a couple for herself. Also, they were VERY easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had a few weeks, but the quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought